Hausansicht von SüdenGartensitzplatz mit Grill
4-Zimmer Wohnung bei Visp
Hosted by Josephine
Josephine is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

-Offering parking space Bus stop nearby -Satellite TV -completely furnished and equipped Parking, with charge, close by. Also bus stop / postauto runs direction Visp and Visperterminen. Possibility for litters and those who like to hike from Visp to Unterstalden on foot (1 hour) I am at any time for guests per iphone attainable and gladly meet each other. This small wine village "Heida village" is very quiet. Not far away you can go skiing, snowshoeing in winter (Visperterminen) .... and in summer, swim and free bikes lend (Visp) and walk directly from the apartment door! Accessible by train (SBB) to Visp Postauto to Unterstalden (line Visperterminen, and takes 8 minutes) ride every hour .... or with private car to the parking lot in Unterstalden
translated by Google

-Offener Parkplatz vorhanden
-Bushaltestelle in der Nähe
-Satellit-TV
-vollständig möbeliert und ausgestattet

Parkplatz, mit Gebühr, in der Nahe. Auch Bushaltstelle /Postauto fährt Richtung Visp und Visperterminen. Möglichkeit für Spörtliche und die wer gerne wandern von Visp bis Unterstalden zu Fuss (1 Stunde)

Ich bin um jede Zeit für Gäste per iphone erreichbar und gerne einandere treffen.

Diese kleine Weinberg Dorf "Heida Dorf" ist sehr ruhig. Nicht weit entfernt kann man skifahren, schneeschuhelaufen in Winter(Visperterminen)....und in Sommer, schwimmen u gratis Velo leihen(Visp) und wandern direkt vom Wohnungs Tür!

Erreichbar mit Zug (SBB) nach Visp
Postauto nach Unterstalden (Linie Visperterminen, und dauert 8 Minuten) Fahrt jede Stunde.... oder mit private Auto bis zum Parkplatz in Unterstalden


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $132 CAD
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zermatt, SwitzerlandJoined in September 2014
Josephine User Profile

hello, I've been a fan of Switzerland and Zermatt for many years. British born and as a qualified Physiotherapist (London trained) run my own practice in the village. My eldest daughter runs our main practice in Visp. Other daughter Justine is also Zermatt fan and is a ski teacher. Hobbies..skiing ! whatelse? snowshoe walking, touring with skis/skins, and hiking in summer is fantastic. Love travelling, mostly cultural visits, but the Himalaya trecking was awesome!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings