Sofa bed in the living room
Castle of the Grand Duke - Gerani
Castle of the Grand Duke - Gerani
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ever dreamt of staying in a XIV century castle, surrounded only by peace, quiet and breath-taking hill views, where organic olive oil and wine are made the old way, and close to Montepulciano and Montalcino? Your dream comes true here, join us!

The space

Breathtaking views, gorgeous private gardens and pool, beautifully furnished apartment with antique decorations, in a castle at the edge of a tiny middle-ages village where you will find all that you need for a peaceful, relaxing vacation.
We make organic olive oil and wine. Tours of the property including the olive oil and wine cellars can be arranged upon request; cooking classes and painting classes available upon request.

Guest access

Private gardens, stone barbecue, swimming pool overlooking the valley, ping-pong table, private parking.
Cooking and Painting classes, as well as sightseeing tours can be arranged upon request.

Interaction with guests

I will take care of our Guests by email and phone from my home in the US and my family will locally welcome them and assist them during their stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking - no pets.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Gatos, California, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Elena User ProfileElena is a superhost.

I am from Rome, Italy and live in California - USA since 2003.
I am passionate about sharing the beauty and culture of my country of origin with anyone who is interested in exploring them.
And I am as passionate about traveling and exploring the world.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings