Skip to content

Cos Cob CT 3 Bedroom, 2 full baths

Stan User Profile
Stan

Cos Cob CT 3 Bedroom, 2 full baths

Entire house
6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Stan is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

Sleeps 6, 45 minutes to Manhattan by Metro North. Renovated in 2010. SS appliances and large backyard. Master bedroom has Skylights and built in drawers. Five miles to town beach and walking trails.
Fenced in backyard.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amelia User Profile
Amelia
September 2019
Stan’s place is clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We would definitely recommend staying here!!
Janis User Profile
Janis
August 2019
Lovely, spacious, and comfortable house - great response time to all our questions!
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
August 2019
Perfect place for our family, enjoyed it a lot!
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
August 2019
Stan’s place feels like a home not a temporary rental. It is well maintained, clean and comfortable. Stan was responsive, friendly and accommodating.
Arjen User Profile
Arjen
August 2019
Great neighbourhood, gated garden (ideal with pets), lot of rooms, 2 car parking
Polly User Profile
Polly
December 2018
Delightful, immaculate home in a quiet neighborhood but very close to restaurants, shopping, and transportation. A real gem!
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
November 2018
This house beat our expectations. It was very spacious and accommodating for our family. We would absolutely stay again if we needed a house in Greenwich. We loved it!

Hosted by Stan

Greenwich, CTJoined in September 2014
Stan User Profile
48 Reviews
Verified
Stan is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Retired from office supply sales in Aug 2014. Studying accounting at Connecticut Community College. Also learning guitar- take a lesson every week and practice almost every day. Like to go to destinations where there are live music venues like Austin, Brooklyn and Nashville…
Interaction with guests
We are available by phone for questions.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed