Lovely apartment for you in the Village De Groote

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Suzanne

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Suzanne 5 stars in communication.
Our apartment is fresh, bright and ready to receive you and your friends or family. 300m from the beautiful "Enseada dos Corais " beach, 22Km from Suape Port and close to "Porto de Galinhas" (only 30 minutes by car). After an exhausting day, if you want to stay home, we can suggest two different types of delivery restaurants: one with chines or japanese food and another with many kinds of sandwich and pizzas.

The space
We prepared the apartment to make you feel at home. If you want to prepare your own food, we've an equipped kitchen to assist you. There are little groceries stores nearby and a supermarket 4km away

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washer
Air conditioning
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.75 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Loteamento Enseada dos Corais, Pernambuco, Brazil

This apartment is 300m from the "Enseada dos Corais" beach. Beside to it we have Xaréu's beach. There at "Bar do Polvo" restaurant you can eat delicious fish and seafood and during the low tide beautiful pools are formed

Hosted by Suzanne

  1. Joined in May 2015
  • 7 Reviews
  • Superhost
Sou Brasileira, com dupla nacionalidade (filha de belga) e moro em São Paulo com minha família (esposo e dois filhos de 16 e 12 anos). Somos praticantes de corrida de rua e "cross country", adoramos praias, trilhas, lugares históricos e livros. Também gostamos muito de almoçar ou jantar em lugares típicos do Nordeste do Brasil (praia ou restaurantes) Gostaríamos de receber hóspedes que queiram tranquilidade e pretendam conhecer/aproveitar as praias, cultura e locais históricos da região.
Sou Brasileira, com dupla nacionalidade (filha de belga) e moro em São Paulo com minha família (esposo e dois filhos de 16 e 12 anos). Somos praticantes de corrida de rua e "cross…

During your stay

If you need me, I'm always available.

Suzanne is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Français, Español
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security camera/recording device Show more

Cancellation policy