Shared garden
Ensuite double room, Central London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large double bedroom with ensuite bathroom in charming flat with large living room, kitchen, balcony and shared garden.
Very central. Short walk to King's Cross (10mins) and Angel (5 mins) tube station. Many restaurants and bars on the doorstep.

The space

The flat is in a brilliant location with King's Cross and Angel station within 10 and 5 minutes walk respectively giving you easy access to anywhere in London.
It is located in a lovely neighbourhood with many restaurants and bars only a few minutes walk away for you to enjoy, for example at Exmouth Market and Upper Street. I can give you many great recommendations! It is on a quiet backstreet in a very safe neighbourhood. Regents Canal is great if you fancy going for a stroll or a bike ride. There is a Tesco 2 minutes walk away if you need a supermarket.
The flat is very light and airy with lovely modern decor as you will see from my photos. I'm sure you will have a great stay!

Guest access

Guests will have access to all facilities in the flat including:
- 1 bedroom with large double bed
- balcony overlooking the garden
- ensuite bathroom with bath and shower
- super fast wifi
- large TV and youview box
- iron and ironing board
- hairdryer
- towels can be provided on request
- professional cleaner on request

Well equipped kitchen
- 2 ovens with 4 hob rings
- dishwasher and washing machine
- microwave, kettle, blender, fridge, freezer

Interaction with guests

I will be there to meet you and give you keys and can help with recommendations for exploring London tourist sites, restaurants and bars


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I love my flat so much - please be nice to it.
No pets please. Smoking is fine on the balcony but not in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tugsjargal User Profile
September 2016
I loved the room. Location is perfect. I didn't meet Katie, but there was Becky who was nice and helpful.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Katie User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings