Skip to content

HAVUDSIGT, GUDHJEM. Del af hus (75m2), eget køkken

Daniel User Profile
Daniel

HAVUDSIGT, GUDHJEM. Del af hus (75m2), eget køkken

4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Experienced host
Daniel has 33 reviews for other places.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Daniel 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
8 recent guests complimented Daniel for outstanding hospitality.

Beautiful house with ocean view in peaceful neighborhood. Walking distance to restaurants, supermarket, bus stop, beach, ferry to Christiansø and amazing nature. Perfect for a romantic get a way or family holiday.

The bathroom are sometimes shared with Janelle (Daniels girlfriend) that lives in the house part time. Guests will always have private access to one small bedroom and a big living room that includes kitchen. These areas are for guests use only and never shared.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hangers
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Daniel

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2016
Daniel User Profile
33 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
Guests can always call or send a message if there is any problem.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Daniel’s place.
Daniel
Janelle helps host.
Janelle

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.
Checkout: 12:00 p.m.
Check-in
4:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.
Checkout
12:00 p.m.

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home