Skip to content
Entrada parkingEdificio
Entire apartment

Sierra nevada luxury apartment

Rafael User Profile
Rafael

Sierra nevada luxury apartment

8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Excellent apartment in one of the best buildings of the station (Miramar ski). 2 rooms, up to 7-8 people very comfortable. Middle-low zone along Maribel track where you get out and you get skiing. Full kitchen and bathroom with hydromassage. Possibility of parking in the same building.

Amenities

Elevator
Gym
Hot tub
Pool
Kitchen
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ivan User Profile
Ivan
February 2018
Alonso charged us an offline payment 250€ of deposit, which is against Airbnb policies. He also charged us another payment of 25€ per car pee day for it's parking. We didn't have hot shower -only for two showers-, bed clothing were old and dirty. Gym and swimming pool were at a …
Rafael User Profile
Response from Rafael:
Dear Ivan First of all, thank you for choosing us to stay. On the other hand and before the fraudulent comments you make we have to answer your message point by point: - The bond you knew was € 250 because it makes it very clear in airbnb conditions. You got more people than you had booked. - The parking spaces as we told you belong to another owner, so we had to rent it for you. It also appears in airbnb conditions. - If you had hot water, another thing is that you did not know how to use the shower. None of our previous clients has had a problem. - The bed linen was changed when you requested it. - The gym did not use it. The pool is heated, for the entire building. - The mattresses as we told you arrived on Monday that you were still in the apartment. There were mattresses, sheets, a sofa bed and another new bed. - In addition to all this, you put more people than you had paid and even then we gave you sheets and towels to make your experience pleasant. - We have been in Sierra Nevada for a long time and all our comments are positive except yours. Thanks, greetings. Estimado Ivan En primer lugar gracias por elegirnos para alojarte. Por otro lado y ante los comentarios fraudulentos que haces hemos de contestarte a tu mensaje punto por punto: - La fianza sabias que era de 250€ porque lo pone muy claro en las condiciones de airbnb. Os metisteis más personas de las que habíais reservado. - Las plazas de parking como te dijimos pertenecen a otro propietario, por lo que la tuvimos que alquilar para ti. También aparece en las condiciones de airbnb.
February 2018
Cosme User Profile
Cosme
March 2017
.
Frank User Profile
Frank
March 2017
It is easy to communicatie with Alonso. He speaks English, no problems at all. The appartment is nice, but compared to Austrian places a bit expensive and not really luxurios. But compared to other spanish ski apparments it is really good. Would visit again.
Becca User Profile
Becca
February 2017
Alonso was super helpful from the time of booking and throughout our stay, arranging everything we needed including ski hire and some lessons with an amazing ski instructor! The apartment itself was clean and in a great location for ski-in ski-out, with the main square a short w…
Rafael User Profile
Response from Rafael:
A pleasure to have you as guests. I love that you enjoyed it. Until next time!!
February 2017
Vicente User Profile
Vicente
February 2017
.
Rafael User Profile
Response from Rafael:
Un placer vuestra estancia como huéspedes. Me encanta que hayáis disfrutado. Hasta la próxima!! Saludos.
February 2017
Rahssan User Profile
Rahssan
January 2017
Very nice 2-bedroom ski-in/ski-out apartment, with a convenient garage parking option. Landlord is very nice, and easy to communicate with. The building has a pool. I would stay here again.
Rafael User Profile
Response from Rafael:
A pleasure to have you as guests. I love that you enjoyed it. Until next time!!
January 2017
Maria User Profile
Maria
October 2017
Todo muy bien! Muy limpia y el piso en muy buena ubicacion, perfecta para pasar un finde tranquilo.
Rafael User Profile
Response from Rafael:
Encantados de recibir visitas como las vuestras María. Nos vemos pronto. Saludos
October 2017

Hosted by Rafael

Madrid, SpainJoined in December 2013
Rafael User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings