Skip to content

Photography Inspired - Stay and Play Experience!

Jesse User Profile
Jesse

Photography Inspired - Stay and Play Experience!

Private room in cottage
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

But what is a “Stay and Play Experience?” Similar to a bed and breakfast experience, however, we’ll focus on treating you to a private Algonquin adventure including photography guiding! Your stay will include a private guide into Algonquin Park (Park pass incl.) and non-intimating photography coaching, including a photo editing intro at our comfortable cottage, just 40 minutes outside of Algonquin Park. Open to all levels of photographers and adventurers! Join us on Instagram @followmenorth

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Jesse

Baysville, CanadaJoined in April 2012
Jesse User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
Jesse Villemaire, from Baysville Ontario, Canada. My partner Susan and I are professional photographers offering photography workshops and guiding in Algonquin Park. We're excited to have just listed our "Follow Me North Photography Inspired Bed & Breakfast" in Baysville, ON…
Interaction with guests
We'll cater to your needs. If you wish to have a photo guide in Algonquin Park then we'll be by your side. Otherwise you can request to enjoy the local scenery on your own. Our goal is to introduce you to the beauty of Algonquin Park through a guided photography journey alongside…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4:00 p.m.
Check-in: After 4:00 p.m.

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations