Skip to content
Plenty of room to sit and relax.
Private room in house

Lovely room with morning sun.

Lis User Profile
Lis

Lovely room with morning sun.

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Double room in a house where you will have access to all facilities. Lovely backyard with outdoor seating and eating area. Off street parking available. Close to public transport and shopping centres. There another room if needed and available.

Amenities

Standard: Cable TV, Wifi, Kitchen, Hangers, Hair dryer, and 15 more
Other highlights: Free parking on premises, Indoor fireplace, Breakfast, Bathtub, Children’s books and toys, and 13 more

House Rules

Check-in time is 8AM - 8PM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

61 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Carole User Profile
Carole
October 2018
My mum and I were treated like welcome family. Lis is a wonderful person who went above and beyond to help in a difficult time. Her home is spotless and the bed is very comfortable.. Lis is a truly decent and lovely person . Thank you again, Lis. Xx
Hong Wai User Profile
Hong Wai
October 2018
Nice comfortable room in a quiet neighbourhood. Shops are close by two blocks away or less than five minutes walk.
Teddy User Profile
Teddy
September 2018
our stay at Lise went well. welcome, we miss nothing. the animals are very nice. we recommend this house without hesitation. thanks to Lise
Kate User Profile
Kate
September 2018
Lis's place was a great place to stay. She is really welcoming and easy going. Everything you needed was supplied, Would recommend
盧傑 User Profile
盧傑
August 2018
Lis has a lovely home and lives with two beautiful dogs called Lucy and Coco! I mention them in the first sentence because they were like little hosts last week and, just like Lis, made us feel right at home! Lis is extremely welcoming and we both really appreciated the great con…
Laurin User Profile
Laurin
August 2018
Staying with Lis has been nothing but a pleasure! It‘s easy to feel lost when you‘re in a foreign country but Lis providet great support in many different ways! The accomodation is great as well with public transport just near by an the possibility to use all facillities. I will …
Kezhu User Profile
Kezhu
August 2018
Big, clean and comfortable. You can find all you need in the house. Lis is very easy going and she even made me dessert I love the sitting room — it is super homely. Aldi is at a walkable distance and 2 big supermarkets are 3 bus stops away.

Hosted by Lis

Heidelberg, AustraliaJoined in August 2013
Lis User Profile
67 Reviews
Verified
Lis is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a 44 year old who lives in Melbourne and works in the health sector. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I love walking and being outdoors.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings