Skip to content
Entire villa

Charming 3 bedroom villa with pool

Alfonso User Profile
Alfonso

Charming 3 bedroom villa with pool

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Alfonso is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This is a charming 3 bedroom villa with private pool, garden, Wi-Fi, air-conditioning and views. The villa can accommodate up to 6 people and it is ideal for family with children and groups. it is very well located between Sorrento & Amalfi Coast.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lloyd User Profile
Lloyd
September 2018
Great views and great outdoor space, pizza party was brilliant
Mike User Profile
Mike
July 2018
A great villa with amazing views, beautiful pool and patio area. Excellent facilities within the villa. The owners were wonderful and made the stay even more special.
Peter User Profile
Peter
September 2017
We had a lovely week at the villa. Our host, Tina and Michele could not have been kinder or more accommodating. The villa is in a great location, simple, and clean with simple, but comfortable amenities. Unfortunately the WiFi was out of service for most of the week ( Saturday…
Alfonso User Profile
Response from Alfonso:
Thank you for your review. We take guests' feedback very seriously in order to improve. We are so pleased that you loved Villa La Pace and the local hosts. We are sorry about the WIFI but there was a storm. The hosts called an engineer straight away but it took 4 working days as they were inundated with calls. As you mentioned, the WIFI is now working completely fine. We hope you enjoyed the complimentary wine as an apology for the incovenience. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
September 2017
Silvia User Profile
Silvia
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Alfonso User Profile
Response from Alfonso:
I had to cancel this reservation due to the flooding caused by the weather conditions during winter time. I have offered an alternative villa nearby at the same price with extra facilities but the client declined my offer. I apologise again for the inconvenient.
December 2015

This host has 258 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Alfonso

Vico Equense, ItalyJoined in September 2012
Alfonso User Profile
266 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Alfonso is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Ciao! I was born in Vico Equense, on the Sorrento Coast. I have over 15 years' experience in the hospitality industry. I am a fluent English and Italian speaker and I can offer you a personalised holiday which is tailor-made to your needs. With my profound local knowledge and ex…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings