Skip to content

Comfort double bed in budget NEW House

Private room in townhouse hosted by Clarence
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
Clean and tidy
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Clarence 5-star in communication.
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
New Townhouse with a spacious room and private bathroom for you exclusively.

-Many parks and a nice café nearby
-5mins drive to Cockburn shopping centre/ Train Stn
-Close to fwy, 25mins to Airport/ City/ Fremantle
You may borrow my bike and cycle around if you wanna go green! :)
or try to provide: Free Airport or Train Stn pickup/ drop-off for you with early request

Ours is a fully furnished and equipped home with everything you possible need to enjoy!

The space
The place is comfy, chill and private. Guest able to enjoy:
- Double bed with a table and office chair in the room
- Private toilet and bath with all essential items, hairdryer, Shampoo, Body wash and towels.
- Unlimited Free high-speed FTTP Wi-Fi (80mbps+)
- Split system air-conditioning
- Android TV with complimentary access to Netflix, Prime, YouTube, OptusSport and Spotify (Common area).
- Laundry with detergent, Microwave and Fridge available. (Common area)
- Kitchen with cookware, cutlery, and coffee machine (Common area)
- Undercover patio area with table and chairs to enjoy the backyard garden
- Safe and secured with a security alarm in the house
- Free street parking bays outside the townhouse
(Not suitable for caravan trailer)

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Laptop-friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Air conditioning
Washer
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.75 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

C.Y. O'Connor Village Pub
3.4 km
Cockburn Ice Arena
5.8 km
Fiona Stanley Hospital
6.3 km
Adventure World
6.3 km

Hosted by Clarence

Joined in August 2017
  • 8 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello, I am Clarence from Hong Kong. I love to travel and spend time with friends.
During your stay
I can try to arrange these for you :D
- Free Airport pickup/ drop-off
(early request with your flight info provided)
- transfer to the nearby train station if you need
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 1:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm