Living room 1/3Living room 2/3
*TOP LOCATION* CITY + RIVER
Hosted by Erik
Erik is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located at the riverside in the city, you will be in the very center. You will have immediate access to bars, clubs, restaurants, shopping center, metro/subway (S- / U-Bahn) or tram are within walking distance (2-5m), Frankfurt Far (10m), Airport is 20 min away.

The space

the subway, tram and S-Bahn are within walking distance. Easily within walking distance is as well the "Schöne Aussicht" (beautiful view) with the small Main bridge "Eiserner Steg" and an unforgettable view of the Frankfurt skyline. You will have immediate access to the hotspots: major shopping street, restaurants, bars, clubs, etc.

65m2 / 1 bedroom / 1 living room / kitchen / bath / 20m2 terrace
24h Check-in

Guest access

This is a private apartment and your home away from home. It comes fully equipped with everything you will need during your stay, including freshly pressed towels, body wash, shampoo & hair conditioner, hair dryer, and an iron. Free access to underground carpark nearby available. Please ask for details.

Interaction with guests

If your have questions please do net hesitate to ask.

Other things to note

1 Boxspringbed 160 x 200 (bedroom)
1 Sofabed 90 x 200 (living room)
1 guestbed 90 x 200 (living room)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $14 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Security Deposit $1212 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

If you have kids, please let me know.
Floor: please take your shoes off, thanks!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ivan User Profile
September 2017
Great place. Great location. Eric is very responsive. V good host.

Tze-Wen User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is within walking distance of Willy Brandt Platz and Römerplatz: many public transport options and you could also just walk into the city centre. Despite its central location, it is pretty quiet at night. The apartment has all the amenities you need and a double bed, comfortable couch to sit and/or sleep on and a foldable bed. I appreciated the flexible check-in and check-out. We did not actually meet Erik, but he did keep in touch and his friend and neighbour Goran was nice enough to check us in, show us around and bring over extra bath towels.

Justin User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful location on the river. Apartment was spacious and clean. I would definitely stay there again, especially in the summertime.

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay in Frankfurt, suitable for couples, familys and friends would very much recomend Erik's place.

Si User Profile
August 2017
Everything was perfect. The location is really well located, very central and next to everything we need. The terrace with the river view is a plus. Thanks to Erik also for his warm welcome.

Mina User Profile
August 2017
Best location! The festivals started around and gave a pleasant trip. We enjoyed a walk every morning in the vicinity of the river. I would recommend it to other travelers.

Mark User Profile
July 2017
We were at Erik's place for 7 days and we loved it. It has a nice view of the river and we liked to sit out on the back patio and watch people walk and bike near the river. Great location near everything and Erik provided all that we needed in his kitchen.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Erik User Profile

Ich meinem Beruf verreise ich viel und deshalb bleibt meine Wohnung öfters unbewohnt. Zusätzlich bin ich ein Wochenendpendler, so dass die Wohnung an Wochenenden auch öfters zur Verfügung steht.

I travel a lot in my profession and therefore my home is often uninhabited. In addition, I am a weekend commuter wherefore my apartment is also frequently available on weekends.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings