Skip to content
Entire apartment

Restful spacious studio @ Greenbelt

Jocelyn User Profile

Restful spacious studio @ Greenbelt

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

BSA Suite Condominium is situated in a very posh neighborhood in Legaspi Village. Our building has 24/7 very courteous reception staff and doorman with fast and modern elevator. Most the units were converted into condotel which has a higher price compared to mine. So, this is absolutely a great deal and a bargain for a wise traveler. This place has a homey comfortable sunny spacious studio that you would enjoy to stay with great location and in the heart of Greenbelt Makati.


Hair dryer
Cable TV

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff


42 Reviews

Alex User Profile
May 2018
Great location super space that you could pay 2x as much for. Next to my favourite wine bar and across the street from one of my favourite restaurants. Friendly staff and Jocelyn is super thoughtful and instantly replies to queries.
Jocelyn User Profile
Response from Jocelyn:
Thank God, I had a pleasure of meeting you in person, I could have had extended you a much later checkout had there not been a guest coming. You are welcome anytime. Looking forward.
May 2018
Adam User Profile
October 2017
Verdict: average Pros - Located about 400m to one of the best shopping malls - Dozens of nice restaurants, cafes and bars within 200m - Rooftop pool - View of sunset from balcony Cons - Older building that is quite worn - Price. Can get nicer, newer building for same price - …
Jocelyn User Profile
Response from Jocelyn:
Hi, Adam thank you for your feedback and I totally agree with the noticeable amount of dust that goes to our unit in BSA and anywhere else for that matter especially living in the city. You stayed in the unit for a month and unit requires thorough cleaning every day, thus our pollution level in Metro Manila is very high. Actually, that has been my major complaint too and that's the reason we hire household help to dust and clean our houses. Regarding the ants, I have not come across the ants. I never saw any ants before in the unit. Ants do come out when there is food left in the kitchen and if you don't clean up after a day or two they crawl out. But thank you for letting me know so I can ask maintenance to spray some pesticide. About the air condition is fairly new and didn't realize it's noisy. It's a window type unit in which is a bit noisy compared to a split type which is way more expensive. Adam, I hope you don’t mind me saying this. You stayed in the unit for a month and you asked me for a huge discount which was from $916 down to $722 inclusive of the cleaning fee. You were actually staying in the posh neighborhood in Makati’s Central Business district for an average daily rate of $23.6. The units in my building charge Php (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) /night. The rate you paid was a steal. You were lucky to even get a place in a very safe location posh neighborhood on a high rise building with a doorman. I hate to disappoint you but I think you were looking for a 4-5 star hotel on a low budget.
October 2017
Jacobo User Profile
July 2018
It was cool a place anyone should try to book it you won’t be disappointed 👍🏾
Jory User Profile
June 2018
Jocelyn's place was well-located, it met all of our needs, and she was very hospitable, responsive to communication.
Micheal User Profile
June 2018
Great little place that is as described. Responsive host. Kind. Great location, very comfortable bed. Restful. Awesome restaurant right across the street.
秀生 User Profile
May 2018
thank you
Ernie User Profile
May 2018
Checking in was a breeze! Communication with Jocelyn was very pleasant. The location was ideal for me since Ayala Ave was just nearby where I had to do some work related stuff for a couple of days. Lots of places to eat in the area and the Greenbelt mall was only a few blocks awa…
Jocelyn User Profile
Response from Jocelyn:
Hi Ernie, it was nice hosting your stay. Sorry about the elevator as one of the elevators was due for a monthly maintenance which happened during your stay. Glad you find the place convenient and had a restful stay. Thank you so much.
May 2018

Hosted by Jocelyn

Makati, PhilippinesJoined in May 2011
Jocelyn User Profile
52 Reviews
I am a person of principle and values...I follow the Golden Rule and an optimist. I am attracted to a cheerful highly spirited soul.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings