Charming Private House Close to NYC
Hosted by J
J is the host.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely privatehouse in charming Cape Code style home in Teaneck, NJ only 20-30 minutes from Manhattan. Lovely furnishings, hardwood floors and central air and heat. All amenities provided. Come and enjoy all the comforts of home!

The space

My home is very close to Manhattan in distance yet you will experience a wonderful retreat. I love art and music and color and people that visit feel very warm and welcome and love the surroundings...I think you will too.

Guest access

You will have access to the kitchen, bedroom, bath, living room and amazing backyard sanctuary.

Interaction with guests

If I am in town I will be happy to share information about NYC and restaurant suggestions and answer any questions you have.

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Extra people $249 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $194 CAD
Security Deposit $1291 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $349 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Zack User Profile
October 2015
J Ze was a great host. We stayed 11 days and J checked on us several times to see if we needed anything. His home met all of our needs, and is in a nice neibhorhood. This beat staying in a hotel as the 3 of us had a living room, dining room, den and kitchen to move around in, not to mention the fact that we saved money. I would highly recommend J's home.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Teaneck, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in October 2013
J User Profile name is J Ze and I'm a NYC native of Puerto Rican descent. I grew up in the Bronx and went to college in Florida. I come from a large family where we celebrated everything with lots of food and laughter. I'm a Mac guy and spend hours in the Apple store. I love to travel and enjoy meeting new people and hearing their story and sharing mine.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings