Skip to content
Myself (Bertha), my husband and our two children are raising money to feed over 100 families in Sucre for Christmas,
For the past three years we have been feeding families, as well as providing toys and clothes. And with the help of our friends from all over the world, we would like to again make Christmas special for the people from the countryside who live in poverty. One of our double rooms
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Homestay Bertha Sucre

Bertha User Profile
Bertha

Homestay Bertha Sucre

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
Bertha is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Welcome to our Bolivian Cultural Homestay Experience! We invite you to stay in our home! We also run the South America Spanish School and we would be happy to arrange lessons for you!
We recently started offering Salsa lessons directly in our house - group classes are taking place every day. You can also book packages that include accommodation, Spanish lessons & Salsa classes All-in-One. Contact us for prices and a tailor-made package!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Washer
Essentials
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible

Availability

43 Reviews

Hosted by Bertha

Sucre, BoliviaJoined in November 2013
Bertha User Profile
236 Reviews
1 Reference
Bertha is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi! My husband and I invite you to join our family during your time in Sucre. We live just a 20 minute walk from the main plaza (25 de Mayo) in Sucre. We live with our 7 year old son Mateo, our 4 year old daughter Luciana, my father-in-law, and our big, lovable dog Coco. I run…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood