Taxim Romantic Suites Jacuzzi,
Taxim Romantic Suites Jacuzzi,
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The kitchenettes atTaxim Romantic Suites include a fridge, stove and cooking utensils. A seating area is standard. Some suites offer a private terrace.1 or 5 person comfortable.

Daily breakfast is available at a surcharge. There are several rest.

The space

Stay in the heart of Istanbul

Located in the heart of Taksim, Balance Hotel Taksim is within a walking distance from lively Istiklal Street, which houses many cafés, restaurants and shopping malls. Taksim metro, which provides easy access to many other popular districts of the city, is also within a walk.

Modernly decorated apartments at Balance Hotel Taksim feature flat-screen satellite TV, air conditioning and a seating area.Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a hairdryer and free toiletries. You can enjoy city view and garden view from the room.

You can prepare your meals in the full kitchen.

At Balance Hotel Taksim you will find a 24-hour front desk, providing room service. Car hire and shuttle service are also available upon request. Free WiFi is also offered in all areas.

Istanbul Ataturk Airport is located 19 km from the accommodation.

Guest access

Modernly decorated apartments at Balance Hotel Taksim feature flat-screen satellite TV, air conditioning and a seating area.Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a hairdryer and free toiletries. You can enjoy city view and garden view from the room.

You can prepare your meals in the full kitchen.

Interaction with guests

At Balance Hotel Taksim you will find a 24-hour front desk, providing room service. Car hire and shuttle service are also available upon request. Free WiFi is also offered in all areas.

Other things to note

Beyoglu is highly rated by guests for: galleries, beer, street musicians
We speak your language!


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

Your own home


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ali User Profile
July 2017
The listing is full of lies. I'd list what was wrong here; - Dead/alive bugs, insects were there, even in the fridge, and jacuzzi. - We had to clean everything that we used before using. Those things were; kitchen tools (even spoon, fork, knives, and glasses), jacuzzi itself, shelves of the fridge. - There was no city or garden view for us. Because they put us into the basement floor. It had just one window. We got a little sunlight from there. But we got much more cigarette smoke than sunlight. Also getting sunlight from that window depends on the sun position. :) It should be around noon. - It doesn't have any candles as in the photos. - I've been travelling the cities with staying at airbnb places. If they show a alcoholic beverage or something else in the photos, they provide it without any price. But this host doesn't. This was the worst one. Please don't get me wrong. If it has any good features, I would list them also. But I didn't see anything that should be listed in this review. TL;DR I wouldn't recommend the places at all!
Serdar User Profile
Response from Serdar:
Mr Ali, if this is true, how did you stay in such a room? I wonder, nobody is staying in a room like you told me, but you are comfortable. I called you twice and wrote a message again, is there a problem? But if you did not answer, if you complain, we would re-organize everything, you just wrote your own opinion here at least 40 people have opinions, nobody thinks like you are, all of these writings are imaginary, If you do not want to stay, tell your complaint at the entrance and we will give you your money back. Why did you write English? Interesting in this regard, Regard Serdar
July 2017

Gianpaolo User Profile
July 2017
.
Serdar User Profile
Response from Serdar:
Dear Gianpaolo, and your friends so friendly and fantastic guests. They left the property immaculate and didn't even need a cleaner during their. Hope to see them stay with us again in the future
July 2017

Rachel User Profile
May 2017
I'm not sure how other Istanbul hotels or Air Bnbs are so its hard to give a review I feel ok about. Our host was extremely nice and helpful. He helped our Uber driver find the hotel and helped us with food delivery. However, the room was not perfect. The jacuzzi didn't work, we didn't ask for help on turning it on though so perhaps it did and we weren't doing it right. There was a pretty strange smell throughout the apartment and down the stairs. The apartment was as clean as it could be for the type of building it was. The jacuzzi and lighting really were very cool. It just felt a bit sketchy. I am maybe thinking this is just how Istanbul is and maybe we're not cultured in that aspect. If this had been in Europe or the States I would be much more harsh but I think the niceness of the host helped a lot.
Serdar User Profile
Response from Serdar:
Dear Rachel , and your friends so friendly and fantastic guests. They left the property immaculate and didn't even need a cleaner during their. Hope to see them stay with us again in the future
May 2017

Saad User Profile
April 2017
I arrived to Istanbul without a reservation, I booked his place through airbnb, and gave me all the support instantly. On his behalf, Khaled was taking care of my visit, he helped me in solving an issue with a thief driver. He told me sorry for the bad experience with the driver and hopefully you'll have a great experience in your stay. Khaled introduced me to his friend, and toured my in Taksim and gave me all the necessary information for the places that i should visit. I can only say it was a perfect visit and would recommended visitors to book this place, because it's exactly how it's listed.
Serdar User Profile
Response from Serdar:
Thank you for the kind words and hope to see you again here. Regarding the thief driver, Mr. Serdar sent a complain about it to the driver authority. Thank you again Saad and wish you all the best :) Sincerely regards, Balance Hotel Taksim Team
April 2017

Amad User Profile
September 2016
Serdar and Ahmed were very responsive to any and all requests. Very pleasant and very polite. We had a nice stay. Location is very good... near istiqlal street. The only point that should be clarified in listing is that the jacuzzi is really for one person-- it looks much bigger than it really is.
Serdar User Profile
Response from Serdar:
Dear Amad, so thanks for the nice thoughts and feelings, happy to see you, very nice feeling....For you, we will find a larger JACUZZİ ;)) many greetings,
September 2016

Marit User ProfileMarit is a superhost.
May 2016
We had a very nice experience here. Especially Engin, the manager is the nicest guy! The room was clean and we got to choose and take a room with terras in the sun :) Only thing is that is was not really a house, more like a hotel. And that made a atmosphere a bit different: first they wanted to arrange a car to pick us up from the airport for 45 dollar (a taxi turned out to be about 25 dollar) and than a restaurant was recommended as very nice and not expensive, but when we looked at the menu and on trip advisor, it turned out to be one of the most expensive restaurants in Istanbul (€€€€) and we where wondering if there was any commission involved. Other than that, I would recommend this place to everybody.

Yarno User Profile
April 2016
Fun apppartment very close to Taksim and other great places. Jacuzzi is a nice add on and Serdar is a great host. Had a lovely time.
Serdar User Profile
Response from Serdar:
Dear Yarno and he's good friends, were so friendly and fantastic guests. They left the property immaculate and didn't even need a cleaner during their. Hope to see them stay with us again in the future
April 2016

This host has 162 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in July 2013
Serdar User Profile

To be, or not to be......

Languages: English, Türkçe, Русский, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings