Skip to content
New,Lux,Centre of Annecy,parking
New,Lux,Centre of Annecy,parking
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

We offer a charming apartment, located in a brand new apartments building, 5 minutes walk from Annecy old city, with private closed garrage inside.
Everything inside is luxury and brand new!
Full proper beds for 6 people, no sofa bed!
Free Wifi

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Common spaces
2 single beds
House Rules

We apologize, but not pets are allowed.
Smoking inside the house is forbidden, but you are welcome to smoke on the terrace or in the garden.

Wide doorway to the washroom
Wide doorway to the bedroom

78 Reviews

Check In
Xiyu User Profile
May 2015
It is a very modern appartment with all the things you need to have a great stay. If I go to Annecy again, I will defenitely choose this apartment. Thanks Roxana!

Pau User Profile
November 2017
Everything was perfect !!

Joanne User Profile
November 2017
I stayed here with 4 girlfriends for a shopping weekend in Annecy. There was plenty of room for all of us. Great apartment in a great location. 10 minute walk to the gorgeous old town of Annecy. Great coffee machine and complementary cake and chocolate on arrival. A really thou…

Frank User Profile
September 2017
Large and modern apartment just a few blocks away by foot from the old town, shops, restaurants and the lake. Nice terrace facing West. Underground and safe private garage. The building is very clean and safe. The apartment is well furnished and there is everything that's needed …

Naif User Profile
September 2017
Good notes: location and garage for a car. Bad notes: lack of toilet paper, no shampoo, lack of soap, dirty sheets and bedding, bad smell in the place, and not accurate address as we got lost for 30 minutes and when we got into the place we found dirty towels in the washing machi…
Roxana User Profile
Response from Roxana:
Naif, your review is a very big surprise to me! You have booked our apartment just a few hours before your arrival. You asked for discount, though I told you we could offer it only in certain conditions and you fulfilled none of them. I still gave you the discount as you insisted on it saying price is too high for your family. I have told you that we need to finish cleaning and you said no problem - so we left some clean towels drying in the drying machine and you checked in when you wanted. For arrival, I have sent you all the details for address (including explanation that GPS will position you 2 buildings before ours). Even so, you ignored those and you have contacted me on wattsup and I responded on spot and assisted you for the checkin. You responded saying all is ok and you have never mentioned any issues inside the apartment. In addition, you left with our key and did not put in back in the safe though we told you checkout is at 10am and we had new guests coming and they could not get inside because you kept our key. I called you repeatedly and now answer. Finally we reached you, and you said you put back the key, that all was great and that you will leave a nice review and asked me for the same. And then, these words...?!? Our apartment is our own house! It never has a bad smell, and always has clean bed sheets, towels and amenities. We have hundreds of reviews here, how can you dare to throw such lies? I have reported you to airbnb for this unfare and untruthful review. They have all our communication as proof and I also took screenshots of our wattsup communication and also the number of times I have called you with no answer when you left with our key!
September 2017

Louise User Profile
August 2017
Perfect apartment for exploring Annecy. It's central enough to but in a quiet neighbourhood so we all had a great sleep each night. It's clean and perfect for us. Near supermarket, bakery, petrol station and easy to get to. Parking under appartment, very secure. Would highly reco…

Þorvaldur User Profile
June 2017
Super nice!

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2014
Roxana User Profile
Mother of 2 small babies, enjoying to be the host of international people :)
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings