Skip to content
Bed2sofa and table
NICE AND BIG DOUBLE ROOM IN GENOA
NICE AND BIG DOUBLE ROOM IN GENOA
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice,big and lightly double room in residential district good connection with the city centre.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
August 2016
My girl friend and I had a pleasant stay at Sara's. Sara and her family were very welcoming and friendly to us :) Her place is great and very accessible by transit. Sara was very kind to give us places to visit in town... Thanks again for the stay!

Megan User Profile
May 2017
We enjoyed staying at Saras place. we had the whole apartment to ourself which was lovely. The rolms are big and everywhere is clean. It is easy to get to and from the center by regular busses. We had a pleasant stay here. Sara was also very helpful with all the questions we had.

Joannes User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Виктория User Profile
August 2016
The room is better, then it's in photos. It's big with separation, it's really comfortable for 2 people. Sara is really friendly, helpful and open for all our questions. Sara's mom is also was friendly. About location, you need be ready to use bus for go to center, but the work untill midnight.

Jessica User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marcos User Profile
June 2016
It was nice to stay at Sara's place. Everything was fine. Sara was not at home, but her mother was there, she was really polite and kind from the very first time. I would repeat undoubtedly. I strongly recommend them! :)

Sara User Profile
August 2016
Sara und ihre Mutter sind sehr herzliche Gastgeber! Sara hat uns viele Infos und Tipps gegeben um unsere Reisen einfacher zu machen, Saras Mutter und ihr Freund waren immer sehr offen und freundlich, besonders im Essen verteilen! Haben das beste selbstgemachte Nutella überhaupt essen dürfen! Danke! Einziges was etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig ist, ist dass es eine Raucherwohnung ist. Im Zimmer selbst aber nicht! Vielen Dank für den tollen Aufenthalt liebe Sara! Auf hoffentlich bald! :)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in July 2014
Sara User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings