Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
If you have always dreamed of living 5 minutes walking distance from Big Ben, then our flat is made for you !
Free parking on premises
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Thia was my first Airbnb experience and while I am not hard to please I was quite disappointed overall. Dont know if I was just unlucky but given the details of my stay as I will describe, I don't believe this to be true. Stayed a full week in Matt and Sarah's flat (never met or …
Response from Sarah & Matt:
Hello Alison. I value my guests feedback and I think it is always welcome in order to bring improvement. You make some remarks that I have taken into account and as you pointed yourself in your comment all the issues that you have mentioned have been resolved straightaway when you brought them to my attention (i.e. the hairdryer and the issue with the shower). However, your review is extremely dishonest and I am really disappointed about your behaviour. You are stating in your review that the listing is misleading and that I refused to provide you with the address of the flat, and you should be ashamed because this is a lie. I have provided you with the full address of the flat in a message dated from the 3rd of August, furthermore the address is provided in your booking confirmation which means you have had two full months to check the exact location. The add is not misleading, and the pictures correspond to the flat where you stayed. All the furniture and decoration are correctly represented as in the pictures. Those pictures have been taken from a photograph of the Airbnb staff and are certified by them. Contrary to what you said, I have not withhold any information from you, moreover as you acknowledge in your comment the area is safe, and this is also something that previous guests have pointed in their review. I have never said that the area is bad, there is a 4 star Park Plaza hotel being built in the same street and it is 6 minutes from Big Ben so this would be nonsense. Your comment about the bedroom window lock is also factually wrong, the bedroom lock works and two pieces of metal on each side of the window prevent anyone from coming in from the outside. It is extremely sad that you have decided to misrepresent your stay at the flat while on my end I have done every effort to make your stay satisfactory and assist you quickly.
Matt was a terrific host! He was very flexible when we realized we were going to arrive earlier than planned and had Sylvia greet us. The flat is exactly as presented and was very clean. It is in an ideal location - very close to a Tube station, and you can see The London Eye fro…
Hello, We are Matt and Sarah, a couple of Londoners who enjoy this city and are keen on helping others discovering it ! Sarah is working in a consulting cabinet specialized in International Development and I am myself working as a marketing product manager. We know very well L…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 82%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.