Skip to content
Eingang zur Siedlung Il Fiordo / 
Entrance to the village Il Fiordo /
Ingresso al villago Il Fiordo
In der Siedlung / 
In the village /
nel villaggio
Splendid Sea View no. 22 Apartment
Splendid Sea View no. 22 Apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Super 1 bedroom apartment in the famos village "Il Fiordo di Porto Pozzo. Very quiet place with no traffic noise. The best holiday village in the northern part of Sardinia!

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bente User Profile
July 2017
We stayed in no. 23 instead of 22. Beat has a lot of apartments he uses only for rent out. The aircondition did not work at all. It was so hot, so if youre looking for a chilled place, find another one. Apartment was clean and there is a very nice pool also clean. Perfect for ad…
Beat User Profile
Response from Beat:
I asked a technician to check the air-condition and he said, that everything is ok, but the switch for cool air was off, that means you did not understood how to use the device. It is ver clear, that if the air-condition is switched on "ventilation" no cold air is coming out. Therefor don't blame me for something you handle the wrong way. You had my phone no, my mail address, why you never contacted me during your stay? Why you left the apartment without paying the extra night? It seams that you don't understand the spirit of Airbnb. As you can easily check on the reviews of my lasts guests, I got only 5 Stars reviews and everybody was very happy with my apartment and my service!!! Two other Danish families told me, that they never have bean in such nice holiday apartments in Italy! According the review of your holiday of last year, you had also in Spain a lot of problems with your host. It seams, that you are one of those people who are never satisfied and always criticize everything....... Therefor I suggest, that you book in future only 5 Stars hotels for your holidays, then you can criticize everything and professional people will take car of you and show you how to handle an air-condition..........
July 2017

Beautiful area with nice host who takes care of everything. Beat gave us some good recommendations for experiences around. We'll come back.

Merche User Profile
July 2015
Beat was great host, before arriving he was always quick to answer our questions regarding the apartment, the local area and how to get to Porto Pozzo from Cagliari by car. Once we arrived he gave us some great tips on the local beaches, supermarkets and restaurants. The apartmen…
Beat User Profile
Response from Beat:
Hi Merche Thank you for your comment. It seams, that you had a great time in my apartment. Hope you had a safe trip back home. Looking forward to see you again sooner or later. You and also your friends are always very welcome. All the best for you! Tanti saluti della bellissima Sardegna Beat
July 2015

Jostein Borgmo User Profile
August 2016
Beat har flere leiligheter i samme bygningskompleks . Han bruker bildet av den beste balkongen som forside for hver leilighet. Dette er ikke ulikt måten hoteller gjøre det. Men siden det er litt uvanlig på Airbnb at samme utleier har flere leiligheter oppdaget ikke vi dette. Det …
Beat User Profile
Response from Beat:
Hello Jostein Thank you for your comment. It's a little bit frustrating for me, that you did not told me that you are no so happy in this apartment. When I asked you, you confirmed several times that everything is ok. If you would have told me something about the problem with your neighbors, I had offer you to change the apartment. But if I don't know, what can I do? Regarding Porto Pozzo, I think you misunderstood something. I did not told you, that Porto Pozzo is the best place to stay in Sardinia. I told you, that the apartments in the village "Il Fiordo" are the best ones in the northern part of Sardinia. In Sardinia are many more very nice spots. Of course it's also a question of taste what is a nice place. Anyhow 99% of my guests are very happy in my apartments. Please see the other comments. Anyhow I wish you all the best and hope, that you will be more happy with your next holidays. Thank you and best regards, Beat
August 2016

This host has 96 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Biel/Bienne, SwitzerlandJoined in July 2013
Beat User Profile
Schweizer Unternehmer der sich in Sardinien verliebt hat und diese Passion mit vielen Gästen teilen möchte. Ich vermiete qualitativ gute Wohnungen mit einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis. Der Schweizer Service" ist inbegriffen! Mein Lebensmotto lautet: Don't think in pro…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings