Skip to content
Bedroom - Duvet type blancket (edredon), blackout curtains. Split Air Conditioner AvailableBedroom - Duvet type blancket (edredon), blackout curtains. Split Air Conditioner Available
Entire apartment

SPACIOUS LOCATION BEST ARPOADOR

Allan User Profile
Allan

SPACIOUS LOCATION BEST ARPOADOR

7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Allan is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Private Elevator 1 per Floor, Very High Speed Wifi, 2 Brand New Split Type Air Condictioners, bedsheets and towels.

SuperHost
- SuperHosts are marked with a gold bedge in it's profile photo
- Only 2% of hosts are Superhost
- Over 80% of 5 star reviews (real comments reviewed by airbnb)

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

62 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Siw User Profile
Siw
December 2017
A very nice apartment located between Copacabana and Ipanema beach. We really enjoyed our stay and strongly recommend it.
Allan User Profile
Response from Allan:
Siw, thank you for your feedback. I are really glad that you chose us
December 2017
Marcos User Profile
Marcos
October 2017
Excelent location. Safe place and close to both copacabana and ipanema beach. Spacious place
Allan User Profile
Response from Allan:
Marcos, thank you for your kind words. We are always trying to make the best to our guests.
October 2017
Marc User Profile
Marc
July 2017
The owner, his brother and the doorman were extremely attentive, responding to communication promptly. Location is great, However, strong moldy smell in apartment, bedding and linens was a negative, as was the poorly functioning water heater. Cold showers while four of us were p…
Allan User Profile
Response from Allan:
Marc, thank you very much for your comment. I will always try to do the best to all our guests. Unfortunately, We affirm that for only one day our water heater didn't worked properly. It was an one-time totally uncommon event, but happened. It was an important commitment for your group and I strongly apologize for that. However, we contacted our plumber and the next day everything was perfect again. About moldy smell, we never heard any complaints about that. We can read all our comments. No one. Even so, according with your comment, we made a strong revision in all our linens and wardrobes in order to provide a perfect experience to our guests. In addition, in the middle of your period in our home, we bought a brand new complete linens set to your entire group. Once more Marc, Thank you for coming. I hope we can have another opportunity to reverse and provide you a great experience. Kind regards, Allan Krauthamer Lyra. Superhost. Instagram: aluguel_temporada
July 2017
Carlos User Profile
Carlos
March 2017
The apartment’s location is great, near Copacabana and Ipanema beaches. There are plenty of restaurants, shops, and supermarkets nearby. The apartment was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Allan’s brother Erik was attentive and made our stay pleasant, as did the building’s …
Allan User Profile
Response from Allan:
Thank you for chosing us. We are glad that you came. Kind regards, Allan.
March 2017
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
January 2017
Convenient, quiet, residential area within easy reach of Copocabanna and Ipenema Beach areas. The modern entrance public area, leads to a cosy, rustic, spacious apartment. Management, of the on street parking is looked after by the very friendly, and helpful conceige (Michele)…
Allan User Profile
Response from Allan:
Patrick, thanks for your kind words. We feel really glad.
January 2017
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
May 2016
Allan and his brother Erik were fantastic hosts during our time in Rio. The apartment was perfectly located between Copacabana Beach and Ipanema beach. The beds were comfortable and the apartment was a great size for our group of 5 girls. The neighborhood felt safe and we loved t…
Allan User Profile
Response from Allan:
Ashley, thank you again for choosing us. We hope you had a nice trip back to america.
May 2016
Rick User Profile
Rick
April 2016
Very spacious apartment in a fantastic location. Walking distance from Copacabana and Ipanema beaches. Allan and his brother were really helpful and responded immediately, efficiently and in a very friendly manner to all our questions. They went out of their way to help us book …
Allan User Profile
Response from Allan:
Rick, thank you for being with us. It was a pleasure to receive your beautiful family in our apartment.
April 2016

Hosted by Allan

Recife, BrazilJoined in September 2011
Allan User Profile
257 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Allan is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Meu nome é Allan Krauthamer Lyra. Trabalho focado principalmente com alto grau de revisão e controle de qualidade. Procuro fazer o bem sendo um anfitrião dedicado. Somos uma equipe de proprietários e Anfitrão Superhost e temos orgulho em fazer parte da comunidade Airbnb. Estamos …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home