Beautiful 2bdroom Luxury Condo

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $133 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please no pets, no smoking and no heavy partying


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hilary User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

睿骅 User Profile
December 2016
The location is a bit far to parks but acceptable. The flat is great!

Natallia User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sunny User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stephen User Profile
April 2016
This was my first Airbnb booking, and the experience was a good one. Although I did not meet the host, communication was good and prompt, mostly via text messages. Pictures of the condo are accurate. Grounds and facilities at Ventura Country Club are well maintained. Quiet community with much to offer, although I came to play golf at other Orlando area courses. Plenty of restaurants/shopping within 10-15 minutes drive from the condominium. Very close to the airport, so air traffic was noticeable from time to time. My only minor complaint is that the carpeting in the unit (bedrooms) is in need of cleaning, but I would have no problem staying here again. A solid four stars.

Shuang User Profile
February 2016
We loved Thorunn's sweet place. I am first time Aiabnb user and little bit worried about in the beginning. When we arrived, we loved the neat and spacious condo instantly. It was perfect for 3 persons family like us. I had asked Thorunn a few of questions about the house before we made decision and always received her prompt reply. The place is in a very quiet and secure community and nice viewing. It is very conenient, Walmart is close by and there are many restaurants in the area. It is about 15 or 20 mins to downtown. There are well "equipped" in the kikchen ;) (I love cooking) We definitely will come back again. Much appriciated! I am sorry for the delayed review.

Tamiris User Profile
December 2015
Þórunn was very helpful during all the process, always ready to answer my questions and help me during the trip. The house is cozy and had everything we needed. Nice neighborhood, safe condo... I hope to come back soon :)

This host has 182 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Reykjavik, IcelandJoined in January 2014
Þórunn Kristín User Profile

A mom with 4 kids, love to travel and see the world with family and friends, I love Orlando and I feel like home there, and I am there this fall 2014 and I leave to go back home right before christmas, my real home is in Iceland so I love to get some sun. I have traveled to Spain, Holland, Belgium, Canary Islands, Denmark, UK, Turkey, France and all over the US and of course little cold Iceland. Me and my husband plan a little trip every year for us to rewind and relax sometimes abroad and sometimes just in a cozy hotel here in Iceland to look at the northern lights and stars.
we love fishing and camping and go every year many times with our kids.

I have a IATA/UFTAA diploma and a master of craftsmanship in aesthetician. I work as a Permanent Make up artist and a salon owner along with working at an investors office with and for my parents. My husband has his house painting company and i work for him as a book keeper.

I started hosting on Airbnb in JAnuary 2014 and I think this is a really really fun experience, I get to know new people almost every day from all over the world! Here I can combine my passion with travel and my education. Just by having fun !
I help my parents rent out there apartments in Orlando, they have two apartments and my friend owns one that I help her out with.

Unfortunately since I am not always located in Orlando I cant meet all my guests but I try to help them as I can through this side or phone or just what they prefer.
My Aunt lives at sight so she is our go to person if something goes wrong, or something is needed, along with my parents that stay there biggest part of the winter. Hopefully someday soon I will be able to spend more time in Orlando and therefore be able to meet you all !!

Hope to see you all soon

Best Regards
Thorunn

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk
Response rate: 77%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings