Skip to content
Private room in house

Bright, comfortable room in the inner north

Bright, comfortable room in the inner north

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Private room for one or two in a house with me, a 34 year old woman. Tram on the corner & train 10 minute walk. Within close proximity of the Thornbury/Northcote café & bar strip. Supermarket round the corner. Very convenient!

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Washer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Megan User Profile
April 2017
Rhiannon's place was very comfortable and it felt just like home. The hosts were friendly, the kitchen well equipped, and the room was beautiful and sunny.

Siddharth User Profile
March 2017
The place is very close to Tram/Train station & Bus stop. Rhiannon & Mia have been very warm & lovely hosts to me & I thank them.

Gab User Profile
March 2017
Rhiannon has been a very friendly host. I have felt at home immediately. Her housemate Mia is also very kind. Very pleasant stay in Preston.

Ian User Profile
January 2017
This was a great place to stay for a weekend of tourism in Melbourne. There was a tram line into the city just on the street corner, a 30 second walk. The room was really cool, with a nice collection of books. The kitchen was good for cooking and the neighborhood was quiet and…

Linda User Profile
January 2017
Great spot located close to Preston, where I needed to be. Clean and tidy, I loved being able to check out the veggie patch.

Fiona User Profile
December 2016
Great place to stay relaxed and friendly Rhiannon fantastic host warm and welcoming full of helpful advice esp as i was relocating. large room lovely sunny backyard tram at end of street straight into city easy comute. onstreet parking

Harriet User Profile
October 2016
Thanks for letting me stay Rhiannon! Great communication, lovely quiet neighbourhood, and spacious room.

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in August 2011
Rhiannon User Profile
We are Rhiannon and Derek. We are from Melbourne, via Queensland and Canada. We are nice and clean. We want to stay in your house.
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings