2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

2 rooms in the inhabitant with a slle of bath independent and a floor for you alone, clear, calm and cozy you will be with me like home to visit paris. Close to trade and means of transport.

The space

Near Stade de France


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Chia Wei User Profile
June 2016
Rivka is very friendly and helpful throughout my journey before and arriving to her house. I did a really late request for "instant booking" and she replied very quickly and arrangements were made quickly, so that was very helpful. When i arrived, she offered a room that wasn't the one shown in the picture for what i have chosen. However she did ask if i was ok about it. Even though i accepted it as i was only making a very short stay in Paris of 1 night, she didn't explain why the other room wasn't available. Overall, she was very hospitable and even offered some food, which I appreciated it very much. Overall it was pleasant and it compensated for the inaccuracy for the room.
Rivka User Profile
Response from Rivka:
merci chai pour ce commentaire. Vous êtes arrivés à 2 personnes alors je vous ai donné une chambre pour 2 avec un lit double. La chambre de la photo est à l'étage supérieur, mais elle était trop petite pour un couple. De plus vous avez bénéficié d'un tarif pour une seule personne alors que vous étiez un couple. J'ai eu plaisir à vous recevoir. Bon séjour en France
June 2016

Nick User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in October 2013
Rivka User Profile

hello j'habite paris dans un quartier vivant et agréable, proche des commerces et du métro. J'habite une grande maison, c'est pourquoi je dispose de 2 chambres que je loue a des étudiants ou des voyageurs. Je suis sociable et souple . Je ne loue pas ma cuisine mais je peux préparer des repas chauds végétariens pour les étudiants qui restent à long terme.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings