CucinaDivano
4 Vani Sul Mare Parking e Wifi Free
4 Vani Sul Mare Parking e Wifi Free

Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Appartamento Quadrilocale a primo piano della superficie di mq 70 oltre mq 20 di veranda coperta. L'appartamento risulta composto da:
Soggiorno / cucina, con divano letto 2 posti singoli, camera da letto matrimoniale, Cameretta con due lettini singo


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 76
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Martin User Profile
June 2017
Very nice and quiet place near Sciacca (5km), accomodation is in apartman complex equipped with playground for children, tenis, football.... Nice, clean and sandy beach with music and bars is nearbay (5km). Communication was clean and very pleasand (italian and english). we were very satisfy and we want to recommend it. thank you very much to Cosimo, Giuseppe, Gabriella and Kahla

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sciacca, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Cosimo User Profile

Faccio l'ingegnere ed ora che ho più tempo a disposizione ho deciso di interessarmi attivamente alla mia proprietà immobiliare " case vacanze".
Mi piace viaggiare con la famiglia per visitare città d'arti.
Di recente i miei viaggi si sono orientati a visitare città italiane.
Vado a cinema quasi settimanalmente e quando posso mi piace ascoltare qualche bel concerto e della buona musica in genere.
Sono un buongustaio sopratutto della cucina mediterranea, semplice e saporita.
Il mio motto: gli ingegneri sanno fare di tutto :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings