Enjoy the nature and have a toast at sunset
Trullo with gorgeous pool
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful trullo with swimming pool of 55sqm situated in Ostuni countryside. 1 hec. of olive trees land. 2 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms. Fully equipped (dishwasher, washing machine, oven, fridge, table-tennis). Decorated by an interior designer!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jake User Profile
August 2016
Very unique Trullo experience! Pool is excellent. Very remote and private location. Giovanni and his property manager are very good to work with and deal with - very accommodating and professional. Highly recommended.

Sophie User Profile
August 2015
We had a fantastic week in this picturesque Trullo set amidst an olive grove in beautiful surroundings. The pool was amazing! Even better than it looks in the photos. There was also a lovely outdoor eating area where we enjoyed doing lots of cooking. This spot is perfect for getting away from it all and relaxing and the host was really helpful offering recommendations. The location was also perfect for exploring all of the pretty towns nearby.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Giovanni User Profile

Sono lucano, cioè originario della Basilicata, ma vivo a Roma dove lavoro come giornalista TV per i canali stranieri, in particolare i francesi. Diciamo che mi piace girare il mondo... ma quando posso fermarmi adoro cucinare, andare al cinema, leggere i romanzi gialli e anche tirare due calci al pallone.

HI everyone I come from the south of Italy but I live in Rome where I work as a TV journalist for foreign medias. I love travelling around the world... but when I can settle down I like to cook, going to movies, reading crime novels and also playing a bit of soccer.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings