Stylish and spacious living room with open kitchen. Fast wifi 20mb/s. Lots of lightStylish and spacious living room with open kitchen. Fast wifi 20mb/s. Lots of light
Top location, great space, garden
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One of the best locations. Right across the Westerpark. 10 min walk to Central Station and City Centre. 5 min walk to the famous Jordaan district.
Apartment brand new and stylish. 2 bedrooms, living room, open kitchen, bathroom and a garden.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $76 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Security Deposit $755 CAD
Weekend Price $255 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking, no drugs
No pets, no parties
Be considerate towards the neighbors
No loud noise after 10pm
No more people allowed than was requested


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexey User Profile
September 2016
Daniel is a wonderful host and his apartment is really nice, big and clean. the location is great, tram is only 5 minutes walk and you can get wherever you want. Daniel is always online and ready to help and answer all your questions. The place is really lovely as well Amsterdam itself.

Sun User Profile
October 2015
Daniels place is just as pictured. It is super clean and spacious. We loved the home. He was a great host, checkin and checkout was easy, and easy to communicate with. Lots of space for storage, he emptied out his home for our stay. He was flexible with checkin and checkout too. Quiet neighborhood, close to public transport and walking distance to harlemmerplein. It was also nice that the place was not on the top floor of a building as we had lots of heavy bags. It was a pleasant stay!

Vipan User Profile
September 2015
Daniel is a wonderful boy, he was waiting for us, by the time we reach his place, even though we were delayed and had to take different flight from Munich. He welcomed us himself. The place is exactly as per the listing. he explained everything in the house, right from locks to working of the thermostat. Neighbourhood is real quiet and peaceful, with a beautiful backyard. Albert supermarket is just a block away, and place is well connected with tram, and the tram station is just about 200meters away. Overall a wonderful place to stay, and with a wonderful host.

Jessica User Profile
May 2015
Daniel was a wonderful host! He greeted us personally and walked us through the apartment, making sure we were all set, and even leaving us with fresh fruit and wine. He went out of his way to be accommodating when we needed to add another guest at the last minute and was kind and thoughtful. The apartment is as pictured and is in a great location near Westerpark. Would definitely stay again!

Benjamin User Profile
April 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Daniels place, he was a superb host who could not do enough to help make my stay as easy and comfortable as possible. I was able to contact Daniel easily if I needed anything and he was always very friendly. He even gave me chocolate and wine, what a guy!!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2013
Daniel User Profile

Hey guys, I'm Daniel! I'm an actor and yoga teacher. I'm pretty outgoing and relaxed. Am actively chasing my dreams and love it! Am also running a nice little yoga school around the corner. Like my page! Yeah! :D

People that stay in my place will get free classes! I bet you don't get that offered a lot ;)

I am very clean and tidy. When I leave an Airbnb house I leave it nice. I hope you will do the same and treat my home respectfully. I really love my house :)
I am pretty busy, but if I have the time I'll gladly hang out with you guys and show you around, if you want.

If you want to throw house parties, get drunk or be loud, it's best to look elsewhere. No smoking, no drugs. Please respect the neighbours. I will be staying close by, so if there is anything you need, I'll fix it quick.

Looking forward to meeting you and welcome!

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings