Skip to content
Nice & Cosy Souterrain Studio
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah User Profile
5 guests
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Between Rathenauviertel and Belgisches Viertel in a quiet one-way street is located in the basement of this small but fine studio (about 90 square meters). Room with sofa bed, kitchenette, WC, bathroom and a spacious entrance area. (For larger groups the large room can be used, there are 2 mattresses on site, as well as various yogamats to open a sleeping camp, but in this case you would have to bring sleeping bags and towels)
translated by Google

Zwischen Rathenauviertel und Belgischem Viertel in einer ruhigen Einbahnstraße befindet sich im Souterrain dieses kleine aber feine Studio (ca. 90 qm). Zimmer mit Bettsofa, Küchenzeile, WC, Badezimmer und ein großzügiger Eingangsbereich.
(Für größere Gruppen kann der große Raum mitbenutzt werden. Es gibt 2 Matratzen vor Ort, sowie diverse Yogamatten um ein Schlaflager aufzuschlagen. In diesem Fall müssten aber Schlafsäcke und Handtücher selbst mitgebracht werden)

Family/kid friendly
Suitable for events
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 floor mattresses
House Rules

Rauchen nur vor der Tür, bitte! / Smoking only in front of the door, please!


9 Reviews

Check In
Cody User Profile
June 2017
The location was great and Sarah was spot on with her recommendations in what to do in the area with my group. Checking in was a nightmare since the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) directions from the apartment took us somewhere completely else, so beware of that. And when we arrived…
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
Hi Cody, just seeing this Feedback now...and must admit I´m a little disappointed. I am really sorry for the check-in nightmare...but you could have mentioned as well, that I was waiting for you for hours, even worried, and missed apointments etc. Airbnb always delivers the exact address...including street and house number. For some reason the apartment doesn´t show that exact spot on the map. Which isn´t my fault, and which never before caused any problems. Regarding beds and wifi: This was clearly mentioned in my mails before - and in the description of the apartment as well. I´m sorry to hear that the bathroom wasn´t in a condition you expected it to be. As I told you, you could have always contacted me during your stay...but you haven´t. Anyways, I hope you had a great stay in Germany and Cologne especially!
June 2017

Crina User Profile
January 2017
Well, we spent a wonderful trip in Köln! Sarah were friendly and available if we had questions, and if we needed some tips. The apartment is well situated, close to the public transports so easily accessible. The neighborhood is quiet. The pictures show exactly how the apartment …

Audrey User Profile
January 2016
Sarah is a nice and welcoming host. She recomended us some places to go and visit. We had to change our departure time which was not a problem for her. The location is great, in the cool Belgian quarter of Cologne where you can find many bars, restaurants and shops. It's 20 minut…

Luca User Profile
August 2015
Very beautiful apartment, well located and so large. Nice Host :)

Menno User Profile
July 2015
Great accomodation in a great location. Easy to reach everything on foot and great facilities inside the studio. It is so large! The seperate toilet and shower are great. Kitchen is well equiped, although you can get great cheap food in the neighboorhood. Would totally recommend …

Kevin User Profile
February 2015
Sarah was really nice and helpful. The place is in a very central location. All this helped us to spend a great weekend in Cologne.

Arya User Profile
April 2017
Es lief alles reibungslos, vom Check In bis zum Check Out war alles ideal!

Cologne, GermanyJoined in September 2014
Sarah User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings