Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in bed and breakfast

Near Venice...a lovely B&B double room yellow

Camila & Family User Profile
Camila & Family

Near Venice...a lovely B&B double room yellow

8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 private baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 private baths
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.

The space

The Villa Daniela bed and breakfast offers some wonderful recently-restored rooms, with an LCD TV, satellite, autonomous air-conditioning, heat, safe, hair dryer, iron and high-speed ADSL wireless internet access (free), the room are spacious and very well lit.
Two rooms have showers, while only one has a bathtub
One of the rooms has a marvelous flowered terrace with table and chairs. It is possible to request single beds, double beds, or even children-sized beds.
In the morning, breakfast is served in a comfortable tavern with fireplace if needed; you can ask the family who runs it for anything…tea, coffee, yogurt, cereal.All rooms have private bedroom.
Venice is easily reachable. In front of our B & B is the bus stop which takes you 5 minutes to the train station of Mogliano Veneto,(every 10 minuts there is a train to Venice) in about 14 minutes you are in the heart of Venice
If you prefer we can take you a little extra to the city of Venice in about 15 minutes.
The family of B&B Villa Daniela is waiting!!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

11 Reviews

Hosted by Camila & Family

Venice, ItalyJoined in December 2011
Camila & Family User Profile
34 Reviews
I am a sunny person and love company, I love meeting new people. I want to give people the opportunity to see Venice at a reasonable parents and I, we are waiting!
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood