Dining roomKitchen
Cozy apartment in the Hague
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastically located close to the city centre, central station, 20 minutes from the beach and surrounded with lots of green. There is a large garden (90m2) and a piano!

Minimum stay: 5 nights.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $75 CAD
Security Deposit $376 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside please


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefanie User Profile
July 2017
Ein sehr sympathischer Kontakt, sehr hilfsbereit. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber. Es war sehr angenehm unsere Woche bei Sofie zu verbringen. Die Wohnung liegt relativ zentral, man kann alles sehr gut mit dem Fahrrad erreichen. Vielen Dank

Stef User Profile
July 2017
De aangeboden woning is een prima huis, ligt in een mooie wijk Bezuidenhout van Den Haag in een rustige straat. We hebben genoten van de rust en van de tuin die volop privacy biedt. Ondanks beperkt betaald parkeren (9-14 uur) is er voldoende parkeermogelijkheid. Het openbaar vervoer is op vijf minuten loopafstand.

Pieter And Isis User Profile
August 2015
Superleuk appartement, heel leuk met de tuin erbij. Hartelijke ontvangst ook! Alles wat nodig was, is aanwezig in het appartement. We hebben er met 6 verbleven en het appartement is ruim genoeg. Het ligt ongeveer op 15 minuutjes wandelen van het centrum.

The Hague, NetherlandsJoined in June 2013
Sofia User Profile

Hi! I am a half Finnish, half Dutch lady who is always up to meeting new people. I work for an environmental organisation in Amsterdam, enjoy reading, bicycling and playing the guitar.

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands, Suomi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings