Skip to content
Living Room with Fire PlaceLiving Room with Custom Murphy Bed
Beautifully Updated Condo Near Lift
Beautifully Updated Condo Near Lift
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Our updated condo has all the warmth of a ski getaway with the modern amenities that you want. Updated stainless appliances and renovated throughout. Brand new queen bed in bedroom, custom Murphy bed in living room, and pull out queen sofa bed.

The space

We are located right near the Snowshed lift at Killington. There is plenty of skiing or mountain biking, all weather permitting, among many other activities. Since the town really relies on skiing, some amenities like the shuttle service and spa service are seasonal, with exact dates unique to each season. Hey, if we can ski Memorial Day, then we can't really complain about spring ski conditions!

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $132 CAD
Security Deposit $132 CAD
Weekend Price $181 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

52 Reviews

Check In
Angelina User Profile
December 2016
We had a great stay at Katie's place during our ski trip. It is very conveniently located and the building amenities are great. Katie was very responsive and gave us all the info we needed to access everything. The space is a little tight for a group of 6 since two of the beds are in the common area, but the apartment was clean and nice.

Jeremy User Profile
November 2017
Katie’s condo was perfect for our stay! It was cozy, clean and modern. The Murphy bed was genius for an extra guest. The building was conveniently located and parking was super easy right out front. We really enjoyed our stay!
Katie User Profile
Response from Katie:
Thank you for the kind review Jeremy! The Murphy Bed is our favorite feature. Come back any time!
November 2017

James User Profile
September 2017
Great place for fresh air getaway. Condo situated very close to Killington resort and local restaurants. Great views and amenities

Heather User Profile
August 2017
Katie's Condo is an AWESOME retreat. My husband and I visited in August and there were so many things to do. We hiked all around the mountain, rode the gondola to the peak, had a beer at the Peek Lodge, went to eat at some great restaurants in the area, and even got to see a free live concert at the Adventure Center. When we were in the condo it was really quiet. She is on the 5th floor and an end unit, so it felt even more private. We enjoyed the coffee and water provided for us in the kitchen. We had our 3 little dogs and they felt at home. There was a nice empty parking lot across the street we walked them around for potty times. The resort even has doggy bags at every entrance. It was a real treat staying at a resort that welcomed our dogs as much as us. Though the outside pool was under construction, the resort opened the indoor heated pool. It was a nice retreat after a long day of hiking. If I was a skier I would come back in the winter. I bet this place is even nicer! We are already planning our next visit back to Killington.

Shawn User Profile
March 2017
Very nice place.

Brian User Profile
March 2017
A very comfortable and quiet stay for sleeping after two days on the mountain. Will be back in the Summer.

Lindsay User Profile
March 2017
Katie's apartment is located on the same road as the Killington Grand Resort and just a stones throw from the base of the mountain. The location for Killington is all you can desire. We arrived late Friday night from NYC and were able to easily get in the apartment and it looked like the pictures so we were pumped. Unfortunately the apartment did not function as nicely as it looked. We were tired and started to open the beds. First we opened the murphy bed and found some black hairs on the sheets. Next we opened the couch to find blood on the sheets (i wish i can add a picture to show you but there was a lot of blood). I right away took pictures but Katie never responded regarding the blood. The other issue was the apartment was freezing upon arrival, we instantly turned the heat on high as it was frigid outside. But unfortunately the apartment never warmed up throughout the whole weekend. We all slept in many layers and with several blankets and were frigid. Katie was responsive about the heat and did send in maintenance. They put a small space heater in the apartment which unfortunately did not do much at all. I appreciated that Katie was responsive for this. I am not sure if the heat in an older building could not just accommodate the very cold outdoor temperatures or what the issue in but it could not have been more then 50 degrees in the apartment. Overall this stay was disappointing and while I hate to write a negative review I based my pick of the apartment off positive reviews so I would want to know these thing.
Katie User Profile
Response from Katie:
It is unfortunate that any of this happened, and we were extremely responsive regarding both the heat and the housekeeping. While our check in time is flexible since most people are coming in from Boston or NY, we highly recommend to all of our guests that they arrive in the early evening so that we can best address any issues that there are. Initially an email came through around 2 AM, and we had been in constant communication throughout the morning. Unfortunately at that hour, I don't have any one to send except for emergency personnel. Throughout the day both housekeeping and maintenance made multiple visits to the unit and maintenance determined that there was no issue with the heat except for the extreme cold temperatures outside. We always want our guests to have the best experiences.
March 2017

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Katie User Profile

I am an interior designer by trade, and fascinated by all things architecture and design. I love our condo because we put a lot of time and energy into selecting the perfect unit and making it a comfortable, inviting place to stay. This year we added another condo to our repertoire because we've had so much fun with our last project and have had such high demand for our unit that we haven't been able to use it as much as we would like!

Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings