bedroom double / twin #3 with en suite bathroom #3#3 bedroom facing on Campo dei Fiori
Farnese Sq-Campo4-6 persons, 2BR,2BTH,Air.C.,wifi,
Farnese Sq-Campo4-6 persons, 2BR,2BTH,Air.C.,wifi,
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A small Flat (#1+#2-WiFi) and an independent bedroom (#3 double/twin)) with en suite full bathroom with standing shower.
so total 2 double bed + 2 bathroooms and living room with a proper double bed /single rather than a sofabed.
All windows are sound-proof.
A kichenette and Air Co on bedroom #2 and #3, while a fan in the bedroom#1.
Air Co is at extra costby meter reading and price is €0,50/KWh


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $38 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $113 CAD
Security Deposit $226 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $263 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

after 10:00 pm no jumping or loud music and TV on the building and always open the window
-please in and out from the flat silently to avoid disturbing other people of the condo.
no loud music please .
- differentiate collection of the garbage in Paper,
-plastic glass and tin ,
- and organic.
-then indefferentiate as well for the others garbage.
-open windows during the day at least 15 minuts to ventilate and always close the windows when leaving the flat during the day and secure shutters when opened.
-always clean the kitchen after using it.
It is posssible to have extra cleaning if you need,but at an extra rate.
-Pets are not allowed, and smoking is permitted only in the living room please! not in the (URL HIDDEN) the owner because usually is not smoking.
- AIR CO at extra cost by reading meter and the price is €0,45/Kwh.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
June 2017
This apartment is in an excellent location to see much of what life in Rome has to offer. Major sights are close by yet you are not trapped within the tourist mobs. It is remarkably quite given the daily bustle of the campo dei fiori market is 50 metres away. Don't worry if you are taking the extra room down the hall. It still feels as if it's one unit. Flavia is acheery and helpful hostess.

Sam User Profile
October 2016
We had all the help needed!

Christian User Profile
April 2015
Our arrival to Rome was a little exhausting as we were coming from the US. Flavia arranged for a driver to meet us at the airport however which was so appreciated after a long trip. The space is very nice and secure. Flavia met us as we arrived and explained everything we needed to know about the apartment. One thing to keep in mind, although you do have your own space here, it is a shared hallway with Flavia and her family. I was unaware that the space was shared and thought it might have been an issue, but we only heard them occasionally and it was pleasant to have Flavia check in on us from time to time to make sure all was going well with our stay. She was extremely accommodating and having the kitchen available to us in the one room was so nice to sit and have breakfast before a long day of sightseeing. If you are sensitive to noise, be aware that one of the bedrooms sits above the plaza where there are people eating, drinking, and enjoying the night, as well as where they set up the vendors' tents fairly early in the morning. It was like white noise for us and was not an issue, but keep this in mind when choosing this place. We would definitely stay here again! Flavia was great to work with and the space was like home away from home!

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Flavia User Profile

Sono Flavia , sposata con 2 bambine bellissime, lavoro come interior e le case sono la mia passione. Ho la fortuna di abitare vicino all'appartamento che vorrei affittare, e quindi posso sempre essere disponibile qualunque problema dovessero avere i miei ospiti. Adoro Roma, la citta' eterna con i suoi tramonti e ristoranti. Amo gli sport e adoro fare shopping. La luce che emana questa città e' fenomenale e venendo da una città come Londra dove ho vissuto 9 anni, posso assicurare che vi ispirerà e vi farà innamorare di questo luogo, dove personalmente e' impossibile deprimersi. Tra le cinque cose indispensabili mettol'arte, il buon cibo, gli amici, la luce di Roma , spettacoli, arte Sono stata fortunata di esser nata in una città come Roma, cos' bella anche sotto la pioggia con tra i piu' bei e visitati musei del mondo ad una distanza da fare a piedi.con i migliori ristoranti e semplici Trattorie a due passi da casa, come la Carbonara dove fanno i piu' buoni spaghetti alla carbonara, e da Walter dove mangiare pesce ottimo a buon prezzo per non parlare delle Pizzerie di Campo dei Fiori!! I miei ospiti godranno di pulizia e lenzuola e asciugamani perfetti per mettersi nel giusto umore e rilassarsi, la vista stupenda e il resto è la città di Roma che non vi deluderà. Il mio motto e'godi la vita !

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings