Hi my name is questTv room and office
Master bedroom with ensuite
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big open old style apartment with great dinning room and cooks kitchen and tv room with office

The space

Guests are welcome to use any kitchen or cooking needs. Washer and Dryer are in laundry beside guest bathroom.

Guest access

Guests have access to entire apartment

Interaction with guests

I'm happy to help with suggestions or help finding Sydney stuff.



House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chi User Profile
November 2015
It's perfect! Don't think there is anything else I can say!!!!

Leona User Profile
September 2015
Unfortunately my boyfriend and I didn't get to meet Michael when we stayed at his place but his friend took us around the house and made us feel at home. Unique and tidy artsy flat just a quick train ride from the rest of the city. It's got everything you need. Very convenient area, supermarket one block away, lots of cool little cafés, bakeries and nice Saturday market. We loved that it is so close to a few of the best restaurants in town!

Flavio User Profile
March 2015
Michael and his dog were very good and friendly! Me and my girlfriend were there for almost two weeks and it was very nice. Good apartment, good location, good transport, nice cafes and restaurants!

Robert User Profile
January 2015
Michael was a great host and had some lovely recommendations of places to see and where to eat. The room we stayed in was clean and spacious and Michael's friendly personality made us feel at home and comfortable moving about the home. Located in Potts Points, it was very easy to get around Sydney via the numerous bus and train links.

김 User Profile
July 2017
호스트가 매우 친절했습니다. 덕분에 스트로베리 워터멜론 케잌을 알게되서 먹고 왔습니다. 방이 조금 어두워서 아침에 일어나기 힘들었고, 방에서 나무냄새가 좀 나서 적응하는데 시간이 걸렸어요. 하지만 kings cross 역에서 멀지 않은 곳에 있고, 걸을 수 있는 거리에 로열 보타닉 가든이 있어서 자주 산책도 하고 그랬습니다. 집 근처에 먹을 곳도 많아요! 조금만 돌아다니며ㅕㄴ 금방 적응하실 수 있습니다.

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Potts Point, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Michael User Profile
Very easy going and friendly. I love to cook and have a fully stocked kitchen. Music and movies and traveling are a way of life for me.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings