Clean, modern bathroom with washing machine/dryer and hot shower over bath. Master bedroom with double bed, reading lights and ample storage.
Centrally located 2bed lovely flat
Centrally located 2bed lovely flat

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a recently renovated maisonette on a quiet residential street moments from Pimlico tube station and walking distance from central London attractions- The Tate, Buckingham Palace etc. Amenities and peaceful St George's Sq around the corner.

The space

This beautiful split level maisonette has a master room and a second double bedroom, a large kitchen with everything necessary for preparing meals, and a lovely bathroom.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 63
Security Deposit: 167
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

-This is a strictly no smoking house. A full house clean costing £100 from the security deposit will be required if smoking occurs.
-Please be mindful of the fact that this is a residential area and keep noise to a minimum before 8am and after 11pm.
-Only the pans provided should be used on the cooker as it is an induction cooker.
-The worksurfaces are solid oak so please avoid putting hot pans or leaving wet items on them.

Enjoy your stay :)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Felicity User Profile
November 2016
The flat was lovely, very clean and a great location to get all around London. Juliette and Simon where very helpful with early check ins and any questions we had during our stay. Made for a very easy and convenient stay.

Felipe User Profile
November 2016
Juliette's place is perfectly situated just 1 block away(5 mins walking) from Pimlico tube's station. Easy walk to Westminster, Big Ben and London Eye. The flat is exactly as described and perfectly suited our needs (2 couples). The flat is really clean and equipped with everything we needed in all spaces. Unfortunately we didn't meet with Juliette in person but she was very attentive to all our requests and answered pretty quickly to all our questions. This is a place that we can easily recommend to everybody who is looking for a nice stay in London, with easy access to all touristic points. Thanks Juliette!

Mags User Profile
November 2016
Juliette was very professional and accommodating to our needs. The accommodation was exactly as listed and perfectly suited our needs. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would have no problem recommending this accommodation to others.

Jean-Christophe User Profile
October 2016
We had a nice stay in London. The apartment is well located, just 1 stop away from Victoria station which is very convenient when visiting London. We didn't meet with Juliette in person but she responded pretty quickly to all of our requests. Thanks Juliette.

Jane User Profile
October 2016
It was easy to communicate with juliette and she was helpful.

Ozelin User Profile
October 2016
Juliette's place is exactly what is promised in the ad. Two comfortable rooms with bathroom, kitchen, and a nice and big dining room. Place is tidy and well equipped.

Xinyu User Profile
October 2016
It's great to live in the flat. A little smaller than what l expected. However, we fell very comfortable and convenient. I will choose this flat the next time!

This host has 60 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Juliette User Profile

English professional and mother with a love of property!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Juliette’s place.
Juliette
Simon helps host.
Simon
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings