Skip to content
Expo Mg Apartments
Entire apartment

2 Bedroom Apartment - Expo Mg Apart

Expo Mg User Profile
Expo Mg

2 Bedroom Apartment - Expo Mg Apart

Entire apartment
5 guests2 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Free parking on premises
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Expo MG Apartments, which are decorated for your all needs, ready to be rented on daily, weekly or monthly basis for your personal or business purpose’s accomodations.

Expo MG Apartment is located 30 meter from E5 highway and Metrobus Station.

Amenities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Washer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Pablo User Profile
Pablo
July 2017
Good for travelers on a budget. But very close to metro services
Abdullah User Profile
Abdullah
July 2015
I was the worst experience ever .... They don't speak English ... You have to pay in cash although I payed through credit card ...The apartment in the third floor ... No elevator ... No one to help you to carry your baggages to the third floor or down ... The stairs are steep and…
Expo Mg User Profile
Response from Expo Mg:
Let me explain briefly answer your comments; -------------------------- (They don't speak English) - our day time responsible speak Turkish & Russian, our evening time responsible speaks Arabic, English and Turkish. Our manager speaks English and Turkish, you should be mixing places you go. -------------------------- (You have to pay in cash), No you dont have to, if you paid in credit card. -------------------------- (The apartment in the third floor) : all 3 floor building belongs to us. So we have apartments in 1st, 2nd and 3rd. -------------------------- (No elevator) : Yes, because it is only 3 floor. and we dont state anywhere that we have elavator.-------------------------- (No one to help you to carry your baggages): This not a hotel, it is apartment. we dont have Bellboy, still you are mixing with other places you go. even so, you may have asked kindly for assistance. -------------------------- (The stairs are steep and dangerous): funny to answer this, this is licensed apartment from municipality. and has fire alarm system and passed testing of fire brigades. -------------------------- (The rooms are dirty ): we have 24 hour cleaning people in building, we try to give in best condition, even there is a dirt you find, you may kindly asked our stuff in building, they would be happy to assist. -------------------------- (Water wouldn't go through): Again we have 24 hour cleaning people in building. you were just needed to call them, if there was this problem. -------------------------- (No air condition): still you are mixing places you go, we dont state anywhere that we have air condition. -------------------------- (They ask me to check out at 11): Yes it is 11 am, pls check carefuly. -------------------------- (The photos did not reflect the real situation) : Only sofa set changed in living room, because some gues broken it. other than that all same. there is no way that this claim can be through. either you are mixing places you go, or not saying truth. --------------------------
July 2015

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Expo Mg

İstanbul, TurkeyJoined in November 2014
Expo Mg User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings