Skip to content
kitchen
Private room in apartment

Dbl Room Little Venice/Paddington

Keti User Profile
Keti

Dbl Room Little Venice/Paddington

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Located on the ground floor, in the Victorian house;Your room has a double bed, a cupboard, lamp, a chest of drawers than is usable as a table and a large window with a lovely view over my neighbour’s garden

Amenities

Hot tub
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

96 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Aiden User Profile
Aiden
November 2017
-no breakfast, despite being written as an "bed and breakfast", which is fine but it should have been written. though she did give me soup one night randomly (which i had to scarf down and leave as she had to take a work related video phone call in the kitchen...) -the host lives…
Keti User Profile
Response from Keti:
I am not serving breakfast but I am informing my guests where is the jam and butter, oats, milk or bread (coffee(tea)). I am primary renting a room and when it comes to common space, if the guest needs it to prepare himself a meal, I withdraw to the living room, leaving him in the kitchen alone which I did with Aiden as well. I am sorry that my guest has spent more time in the flat than visiting London, therefore she was a witness of my daily habits and my life in my flat. As per locks on the bedrooms, I am hosting for more than 15 years now and have always kept all of my belongings fully exposed to my guests, without any locker. If you don't love people and trust them, you don't let them into your home as it is the most vulnerable space of each human being. I never missed anything and no stolen objects were reported on my profile. As per a mirror, there is a full size mirror in the bathroom.
November 2017
Cheryl User Profile
Cheryl
June 2017
Great location and distance to tube. Was first airbnb experience for us...so not sure what to expect. Lovely experience.
David User Profile
David
June 2017
Lovely location... Easy walking distances to several options of transport.
Chris User Profile
Chris
April 2017
I stayed for 1.5 weeks with Keti. The location is excellent. It's a quiet residential area, but Bayswater, Maida Vale, and Royal Oak stations are within 15 minutes walk. There is a Waitrose within 10 minutes walk and restaurants in and around Bayswater. Everything was very clean…
Joseph User Profile
Joseph
May 2012
I spent 8 great nights here. The room is large and quite well kept. Sybilla herself is a well-experienced host who'll not unnecessarily intrude into your life but is readily available should you need anything.
Carmina User Profile
Carmina
August 2018
If you look for a place in central London, Keti's home is perfect. The house was clean, Keti was very responsive to my messages although she was not in the country. The room was big enough for my friend and myself. We have enjoyed that the house was on a quiet street but still cl…
Keti User Profile
Response from Keti:
Carmina and her friend were extreemly considerate and respectful up to the point of not wushung to serve their own breakfast all by themselves but instead were waiting to be served! How nice and over-considerate! I am so sorry I wasn’t there to correct the situation and help them understand they fan feel as if at their own place. I would be happy to have such guests more often!
August 2018
Leeann User Profile
Leeann
July 2018
Loved my stay! Keti's place was absolutely spotless and nicer than I expected. Good location: quiet at night, near nice daytime activities in little venice, and food / bars nearby. Fun and diverse neighborhood.

Hosted by Keti

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2010
Keti User Profile
163 Reviews
Verified
I'm a Spanish living in London, working as journalist, I LOOOOVE music, cooking (and eating), travelling, learning languages and meeting new people from whom I can always learn something!
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home