Room 30" Madrid-El Escorial-Segovia
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Available 1 or 2 double bedroom and 1 bath. Sofa-bed in the living (20€). 35 km from Madrid in the road Madrid-El Escorial-Segovia. 2 swimming pools, 2 tennis, etc. Beautiful surroundings in a typical spanish village of the Sierra.

The space

I rent 2 rooms (double bed) and 1 bathroom, of the apartment —100m2— in which I live (I've my own room and bath). Is a pleasant dwelling near the road Madrid-El Escorial-Segovia. A sofa-bed in the living room is also available for a total of 5 (max 6)people. Chimney in the living room. The dwelling has a big garden with 2 swimming pools, 2 tennis court, playground, small football field, etc. The little village named Hoyo de Manzanares has several nice restaurants and a lot of paths to walk with beautiful views to the mountains and Madrid . Only 35 min to Madrid by bus.

Guest access

I share the kitchen for preparing breakast, you will have 1 private bathroom. You can access to the swimming pools in summer time, tennis courts, playground, garden, parking...

Interaction with guests

I give sheets and towels. When I share the apartment, I use to interact at night when I come back from work , but only if my guests like.

Other things to note

It's a 3rd floor without elevator


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people $58 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Weekly Discount: 19%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cleanliess and care for my belongins. I prefer don't smoke and no pets. I appreciate the order and cleaness in the common areas.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in February 2014
Beatriz User Profile

Me gusta mucho viajar, conocer distintas culturas y formas de vivir: He visitado bastantes países y es uno de mis mayores placeres de la vida. También me interesa mucho el arte y la música y cuando viajo aprovecho para visitar museos y algún concierto si puedo.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings