Skip to content
Entire apartment

Belo Apartamento na Orla

Stefano

Belo Apartamento na Orla

5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

The space

The apartment in the centre of Itacaré, with full equipped kitchen, has a living room with sofácama, a bedroom with a double bed and a bathroom with hot shower. The apartment is in a very quiet area in the front of the sea and with a wonderful landscape.

Amenities

Essentials
Kitchen

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jaci User Profile
Jaci
September 2015
BED BUGS!!! One of the worst travel experiences of my entire life - and Stefano wouldn't give me any money back - even after I showed him and his wife the bugs crawling in my bed a few days later! Just imagine these little tiny bugs crawling all over your body when you lie down t…
Stefano User Profile
Response from Stefano:
Jaci you asked to book the cheaper apartment among several we offered to you, but when you arrived, with one week delay and asking to stay the days you lose, showed you didnt really read the announcement details, didn't check the location, you definetely asked me why the listing didn't have wifi (there isn't any reference to wifi connection in the announcement). The same night you checked out from the apartment so loud you woke up all the neighbours... The day after you showed us a little quantity of bedbugs in the room, but we always clean very well the apartment we never saw bedbugs before... never had some problem like that in the past... so I can't exclude your cat carried bedbugs from your former accomodation... we offered to you to solve the problem, but you didn't accept, you didn't try to find any resolution about this issue, did'nt accept to stay in other accomodation. I think it is better for you and your little cat to book in some five stars hotel in the future.
September 2015
José User Profile
José
April 2015
Staying in Stefano's was great, great location and the house has everything you need apart from a mattress in the bed, which for us was not very cool because we were just arriving from 2 weeks of hard work, and we were looking for some rest on a good mattress and not just in a pi…
Stefano User Profile
Response from Stefano:
José, the bed is the typical brazilian bed called "camabox", has an orthopedic matress included... sorry if you didn´t find so confortable... I have to remember you rented for just a couple and arrived with one more guest, for this reason you didn't find one more fan, you asked it only the last night of a long weekend, with all my properties already full, so without any chance to quit some fan from others guests accomodations... I don't have any trouble for you inviting some friends to have dinner... Airbnb is used by trusty people, to be considered trusty any host and guest must collect some reviews, if he has not any review, as you, he musts show a correct behaviour during his stay, not desappearing, not being hard to communicate for two days, you didn't call or send any message for two days, meanwhile the third guest didn't pay yet... forcing me to pass there several times... when I knocked in the late morning you were sleeping inside and didn't open the door, when finally I managed to talk with someone by night your friends opened only a little part of the door, it seemed they were trying to hide someone... so when I saw you had some friends inside that night, I thinked to have the right to kindly inquire you about how many people were sleeping inside. In short, as you can see, I wrote a good review about you, and I'm still thinking you are a nice young guy, I only think you mat try to appear more responsible. thank you, best regards! Stefano
April 2015
Jeferson User Profile
Jeferson
December 2014
It was a very pleasant stay in this apartment! I was a looking for a quiet location in Itacaré and also willing to get in touch with local people. The apartment was perfect for my needs. Clean, with brand new furniture, peaceful area. I recommend staying in this apartment if yo…
Stefano User Profile
Response from Stefano:
Hope see you again, Jeferson...
December 2014
Jhonatan User Profile
Jhonatan
June 2018
Stefano molto gentile, risponde velocemente ed esaurisce le sue prospettive. Ottimo host!
Lidinete User Profile
Lidinete
April 2018
Lugar ótimo! Stefano nos indicou pessoal e passeios belíssimos.
Sebastian User Profile
Sebastian
February 2018
Muy buen hospedaje. 100% recomendable
Stefano User Profile
Response from Stefano:
Muchas gracias Sebastian!
February 2018
Camila User Profile
Camila
February 2018
AP muito confortável. Boa localização. Anfitrião atencioso. Valor acessível. Recomendo e voltarei em breve.
Stefano User Profile
Response from Stefano:
Voltem sempre que quiserem Camila!
February 2018

Hosted by Stefano

Itacaré, BrazilJoined in November 2012
Stefano User Profile
256 Reviews
9 References
Sou um educador e mediador cultural que vive há mais de 14 anos na Bahia e que gosta de ler, viajar, surfar, passear na natureza e ouvir musica... I am an educator and cultural mediator who lives more than 14 years in Bahia and likes so much literature, traveling, trekking, su…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings