TV Receiver has USB port, you can take your favorite movies on data traveler, to watch it on a big screenKing-size bed with village & mountain view
Sunny private flat near the forest
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely comfortable flat is best for the couples, but also suitable for little families up to 2 children. Large balcony lets you feel the space and coniferous forest behind the building ensures healthy climate anytime of the year


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $13 CAD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 8AM - 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking is allowed in the apartment, but it's not healthy, please use the balcony :)))


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lívia User Profile
March 2017
the place is very difficult to find, but once you speak russian( or ar least understand a little) there are very nice people to help you. Medea is a really nice and helpful host and the nature around is just unspeakable.
Medea User Profile
Response from Medea:
Thanks for being my nice guests ^_^ I will try to improve location instructions :)
March 2017

Anastasiia User Profile
March 2016
Thanks Medea for care and warm welcome! Here was everything we needed. Spellbinding view from window is great bonus :)
Medea User Profile
Response from Medea:
You are most welcome back again ^_^
March 2016

Влад User Profile
August 2017
Помещение находится на окраине курорта, сейчас там ведется косметический ремонт здания, к зимнему сезону скорее всего будет красиво. Воздух чистейший, огромный балкон и прекрасный вид из него. Все необходимое есть, много полотенец, покрывал и белья.
Medea User Profile
Response from Medea:
Thanks for visiting ^_^ Till the winter season some more upgrades are on the way inside the property too ;)
August 2017

Прекрасное жилище ! Вид на горы потрясающий . Чистота , уют , теплооооо!! Просушить вещи двух усталых лыжников можно за один вечер -много батарей. Очень приятно . Много моющих средств -сразу чувствуется , что за домом и его чистотой следят . Каждому гостю -новая губка для посуды , так что ни намёка на чувство брезгливости не было . Розетки у постели и по квартире - проблем с зарядкой нет . Медея всегда на связи и не оставляет ни одну фразу в чате без комментария. Бакуриани завершилась многодневная поездка по Грузии . Могу сказать , что отдых в Бакуриани во многом был удачным благодаря продуманному жилью хозяйки .
Medea User Profile
Response from Medea:
Thanks for visiting ^_^ most welcome anytime :)
March 2017

Светлана User Profile
December 2016
Прекрасная квартира с потрясающим видом из окна на Бакуриани и горы! Полностью соответствует описанию и фотографиям. Дома очень уютно, современно и есть все необходимое для полноценного комфортного отдыха. Нет проблем с теплом, горячей водой и интернетом. Медея постоянно была на связи, рассказала все о том, как добраться до жилья наиболее удобно, и очень гостеприимно нас встретила. Всегда отвечала на любые возникающие вопросы и помогала советами. Мы обязательно вернемся еще не раз в Бакуриани и остановимся именно у Медеи. Рекомендуем!

Ivan User Profile
January 2016
Это были потрясающие каникулы. Квартира чистая и уютная. Есть всё для комфортного проживания. Хозяйка приготовила Новогодние подарки! Все было прелестно!

Tbilisi, GeorgiaJoined in August 2013
Medea User Profile

That's me - Medea, young finance lady from Tbilisi. Love travelling a lot, have already traveled some European and middle east countries, all the time thinking to discover some more in the new cities. While travelling, love to go closer to the local culture and feel the soul of the city I'm staying in. That's why mostly I travel alone and enjoy it so much <3

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings