Shared bathroomAccess to second floor
Simple, local relaxing home to rest
Hosted by Gisela
Gisela is the host.
9 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This is our childhood home, now transformed in a touristic business which was though to bring you a warm place to rest during your visit to Chiloe.
Here you will find friendly local poeple and several useful facilities to expert world travellers.

The space

Price published is for almost the whole house (4 rooms in the second floor) included a clearner every five days and a guard who is passing daily to support you. We use a room in the first floor to don´t disturb you.

Rooms ditribution is as follow:
Room 1: One double bed
Room 2: One double bed + one cabin (two single beds)
Room 3: One double bed
Room 4: One single bed
Each one equiped with sheets and blanquets, closet and night tables.
One shared bathroom in second floor
One daily bathroom in the first floor

Guest access

You have access to several facilities such as a well equiped kitchen, parking, a wood stove in the common area, hair dryer, wi - fi, cable tv, towels if your need them, etc.
If you need it you have a safe garage for bikes or outdoor equipment.
If you are lucky you can looking for pick up eggs from our chicken farm and see typical birds which visit us every morning.

Interaction with guests

We are frecuently travelling, eventhough we are always willing to share time with you and support with useful information in any way.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Security Deposit $463 CAD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Extrictly prohibited alcohol or any kind of drug consuption, smoke into the house or bring pets and extra guests.
It is not allowed parties or any social event beyond the guests meetings.
The property is not specially suitable for children. Please ask us this kind of requierement before your booking. We accept children up to 6 year old.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

ChileJoined in December 2013
Gisela User Profile

Friendly and social person. I love know new people, cultures and place.
I am from Chile, with my family we have a little hostel in Chilean Patagonia, in Chiloé Island, so every experience is learning to me and to improve our business.
It is a plesure to me share all information that you want to know about my country and South América at the same time.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings