Skip to content
View from pool to the bedrooms and general living area at twilight.
Brand-New Luxury Villa with High Speed Internet!
Brand-New Luxury Villa with High Speed Internet!
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This villa is not to be missed, offering the ideal Bali accomodation, whether you're visiting for work or play.

Situated in the most prestigious area of Bali, it boasts the latest in amenities, including the fastest internet available.

The villa has super quick access to the famous beach clubs, shopping boutiques, restaurants and cafes in the trendy Petitenget area of Seminyak, as well as the new hot spots of Canggu. The perfect option for business, getaways with friends and family holidays.

The space

The villa offers a modern design with all the comforts that you would expect in your holiday retreat. The kitchen, dining area, and living room are all open and overlook the swimming pool.

We have a a fully equipped kitchen with microwave, fridge, mineral water dispenser, stove top and accessories.

There is 25mb WIFI internet connection throughout the villa, satellite/cable TV package, Apple TV and DVD player in the lounge room as well as the latest in Yamaha Hi-Fi systems, Bower & Wilkins speakers and a 4k, 55" flat screen SUHD TV from Samsung.

The three spacious bedrooms all have large en-suite bathrooms and are fully air conditioned. They also include flat screen TV's and DVD players.

The sun drenched feature pool has a sunbathing area, designer hammock, daybeds and floating bean bag for the ultimate in relaxation.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire villa and all of its amenities.

Guests will have full privacy and our staff will ring the door bell to await your approval before entering.

Interaction with guests

I am always available should you require help with anything at all and can easily be contacted via, phone, SMS or What's App.

There are also four villa staff (including a security guard, maid, pool boy and gardener) to ensure that the villa is run and maintained to the highest standards.

Other things to note

Fresh set of 6 bath towels and a set of 6 pool towels supplied every two days.

Fresh set of quality bed linen supplied every three days.

Fresh chilled coconut juice and flowers provided on arrival.

Daily breakfast included with fresh coffee and a choice of either toasted muesli with yoghurt, fruit and honey or scrambled eggs and toast or banana pancakes.

Our villa guest relations manager will be available to assist with tours, travel, transport, babysitting, massages or spas and to generally give advice and information to ensure that you have a truly memorable experience.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Gym
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 couches, 1 hammock
House Rules
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

Please do not smoke in the bedrooms and keep noise levels at a respectable level after 12am.

Cancellations

76 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claudia User Profile
November 2017
I was not happy in the villa it was advertised to be in seminyek but it’s not in seminek it is outside in Auther suburb we had troubles with the villa right through the eight days we were there none of the TVs in the bedroom worked there was beehived in the second bedroom which my girlfriend was allergic to bees when we arrived at the villa and we noticed there was no water in the tank but we did text the host I needed to get us water as soon as possible and he did next door they were building the noise was out rages it when on every day we stayed in the villa for should’ve been told to us when I booked the villa you’re on holidays you do not want to hear the noise constantly also on a Sunday early in the morning Wynfrey till 6.pm We did text the host he said it’s out of his hands but really honestly you need to know in your villa where they’re going to be building I have been in Bali many many times I have had my factory in Bali years ago I came to Bali last year I booked a villa it was absolutely amazing we had a phone in the villa and then we could ring anybody would like to to make arrangements to find them if we needed food there was phone numbers there but my phone couldn’t work on those phone numbers also there was no instructions on how to work the TV had to get the speakers working or anything we came home one night there was no electricity in the three bedrooms We were in darkness we text the host and he said someone will be there as quick as is can quick but no one came we have to text him again and explain to him what has happened still no text back or no phone call at this stage then we text again and explain to him again we are still waiting for electricity to come back onwe got another text and he was explaining to us where electricity boxes outside the door was I just don’t understand why he didn’t tell us that right from the start so badly organised I really would like some type of refund I saved money I was so excited to come to Bali to that villa it was beautiful online but really I would not tell anybody to go there it was just one headache after another I just wanted to leave but I couldn’t because I paid for it I need a refund or some type of a refund I’m happy to get anything back from Claudia
Kagan User Profile
Response from Kagan:
Hi Claudia, we are disappointed to read your review and apologise that you didn’t enjoy your stay as much as you outlined below. We did notice on your (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) page however that you posted “We’re here in Bali loving the villa” which kind of contradicts what you have said here. Anyway we appreciate the feedback and would like to address your concerns so that future guests are not put off by your comments. The TV’s in the bedroom’s do work. Two of them have the cable TV service as well. Maybe you didn’t see that as it is situated on the shelf below the TV’s along with the remote. The beehive you mentioned has already been removed. We have a spare gallon of water in the villa now so it will never run out. Regarding the villa phone that has been noted and I have arranged a phone specifically for villa guests. Unfortunately during your stay the rain has effected one of the lights in the bathroom which is blowing that fuse but we have an electrician fixing this issue so it will not be a problem anymore. This wasn’t an issue before your arrival hence why I didn’t mention anything about that. I am not quite sure what you mean about the speaker not working. You messaged me several times one night asking me to come and have drinks with you and that you were there dancing and listening to music. So this makes no sense. Again I apologise for some of the things that went wrong during your stay. Some of them were out of my control but the ones that were we have addressed. I hope you will give the villa another try next time you visit Bali as I’m confident it will be a much better experience for you next time around and would be happy to offer you a discount should you choose to do so.
November 2017

Jessica User Profile
October 2017
The Villa was perfect! It's very comfy and also the host was very friendly and nice.
Kagan User Profile
Response from Kagan:
Thanks so much Jessica, it was a pleasure having you stay in the villa and we hope to host you next time you visit Bali.
October 2017

Rickard User Profile
October 2017
The villa itself is very new and modern and is good value. The location is a bit off but the high standard of the villa makes it worth it. Thanks
Kagan User Profile
Response from Kagan:
Thanks for the positive feedback Rickard, we hope to have you stay next time you visit Bali.
October 2017

Sol User Profile
September 2017
Had a perfect night at Kagan's villa. Everythins is better than pictures. Good conmunication, Good pick up service, Super kind staffs. Highly reccomend to everyone. Thanks Kagan!
Kagan User Profile
Response from Kagan:
Thanks so much for your kind words Sol. We hope to have you stay with us next time you visit Bali.
September 2017

Thresya User Profile
September 2017
Kagan is very friendly and nice. He is flexible with any kind of situations and is able to coop and come with a solution. The villa was fantastic. The whole villa was very clean and tidy. Plus there's a samsung tv we can use to play music on. Over all, there is not a single complain from us who stayed in your villa.
Kagan User Profile
Response from Kagan:
Thanks so much Thresya, we have the new sound system in the villa now with $2000 Bowers & Wilkins speakers and a Yamaha amplifier. I hope you stay with us next time so you get to try it.
September 2017

Michael User Profile
August 2017
A great villa ! 3 chamber and 3 bed (King Size) the pool was incredible (and deep) the place is calm and you have everything to chill for a good price !
Kagan User Profile
Response from Kagan:
Thanks Michael we hope to have you stay with us next time you visit Bali.
August 2017

Isabella User Profile
August 2017
Nice and clean villa, we were there for family holiday. The staffs are nice. Overall, we had great stay.
Kagan User Profile
Response from Kagan:
Thanks so much Isabella, was a pleasure to have you stay at the villa.
August 2017

Denpasar, IndonesiaJoined in October 2013
Kagan User Profile
I am originally from Queenstown in New Zealand but now spend most of my time in Bali. I am very familiar with the island's best restaurants, bars and surf spots and can also recommend an array of activities or day trips.
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings