Beach Townhouse - single room

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The location is perfect for walking to the beach. There is a lovely coastal walk on your doorstep. The Koala Hospital is a popular destination within easy reach of the property. A bike can be loaned to help you get around if required. The house is very clean and tidy. Lots of massage therapist practising in the street to help you relax. Can be pet friendly for small dogs on request.

The space

Homely and comfortable.

Guest access

Main bathroom, kitchen and lounge room.

Interaction with guests

I'm available to assist with settling in. I offer a mix of giving you space and sometimes being around.

Other things to note

Can be pet friendly on request with small dogs.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $81 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sivabalan User Profile
February 2017
Sharon was a friendly host and i had a very comfortable stay at her place. :) Sharon's place would be my 1st preference for any future Airbnb bookings at port macquarie.

Chris User ProfileChris is a superhost.
December 2016
Sharon is a wonderfully warm and welcoming host. Her home is lovely with a very relaxed comfortable feel and she did everything possible to make my stay as easy and enjoyable as possible in the short time I was there - giving me a lift from the bus depot , organising a taxi etc as well as waiting on me with cups of tea and shortbread. Heaven ! And not forgetting her sweet little dog Jasper who was equally friendly. It's a pleasure to highly recommend Sharon and her accommodation to other potential guests , you will have a lovely time.

Tobias User Profile
November 2016
nice host, no issues.

Kathy User Profile
February 2016
Not al all - in fact she tried to sort the system and sort me. Just because you have a spare room you cannot put it on airbnb. You should at least make it hotel style.

Tina User Profile
November 2015
Absolutely loved it! Sharon left everything I needed when she was away. Definitely recommend this place for other people

Troy User Profile
May 2015
Sharon was very welcoming, I was met with tea coffee and biscuits and greeted by her extremely timid guard dog.

Chris User Profile
April 2015
All good, an accurate listing and very fair value for money. Chris

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Port Macquarie, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Sharon User Profile

I am a School Teacher who enjoys the outdoors. A paddle,cycle or a yoga class followed by a nice coffee is fine anytime:)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings