Skip to content

Phillips Ranch / Pomona Cozy Guest Room

Private room in house hosted by John Paul
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Highly rated host
John Paul has received 5-star ratings from 92% of recent guests.
Great communication
92% of recent guests rated John Paul 5-star in communication.
Welcome to the City of Pomona!

Our home is situated in a nice neighborhood of Phillips Ranch and conveniently located near the CA-71 Freeway entrance and walking distance from food & grocery shopping centers that comprise of just to name a few: Walmart, Target, Ross, iHop, Panda Express, WingStop, and much more!
* Also, our entire home is supplied with water softener. You can feel it when you take shower, wash, and etc.
Looking forward to host you!

The space
Our lovely newly painted white room
will provide you a soothing ambience throughout your stay!

This room is located on the lower floor through our spacious living room. Your cozy dwelling comes with a queen bed, a work desk & chair, heater, and closet – essentials for travelers visiting the Inland Empire! Other household needs may be provided upon request. Also, the bathroom on the same floor is all yours at your disposal.

Sleeping arrangements

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer
Dryer
Air conditioning
Backyard
Hair dryer
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.33 out of 5 stars from 6 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Pomona, California, United States

Our home is located in one of the nicest areas of Pomona. Phillips Ranch boasts of lovely neighborhood streets & parks that are great (not to mention safe!) to take a stroll around and catch a picturesque view of the mountains of Inland Empire.

The convenience of having big shopping centers, universities, and, other landmarks within either walking distance or less than 20mins drive is absolutely a good deal for

Hosted by John Paul

Joined in August 2016
  • 12 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Currently residing in Southern California. I like taking spontaneous weekend trips around the US and enjoying a flight of beers at my destinations!
Co-hosts
  • Susan
During your stay
My mother and I are living at the premises. Most of the time, one of us will be home to cater to our guests. If anything, we are just a text away!
  • Languages: English, Tagalog
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 3:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy