Nana Blu entire house

5.0Superhost

Entire residential home hosted by Elia

4 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Nana Blu is a 1000 years old newly renovated calabrian gem. Rebuilt in 2021 today it's a lovely house with 2 floors and a terrace with a stunning view on the Calabrian hills and the Ionian Sea. Nana Blu has a double bedroom with bathroom (ground floor) and a fully equipped kitchen and living room on the 1st floor with a fold out sofa-bed. The terrace on the top is completed with a classic ceramic tiles table.

The space
Please note that you are renting a house in the medieval historical center of the village. In 1983, the town suffered from bushfires and was almost completely destroyed. Most of the surrounding houses have yet to be rebuilt, but in the last few years the villagers have started to renovate and reconstruct the area to bring back its original splendor.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
Free washer – In unit
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Luggage drop-off allowed
Crib
Hair dryer
Bosch refrigerator

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 5 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Santa Caterina dello Ionio, Calabria, Italy

Hosted by Elia

  1. Joined in August 2014
  • 29 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
ITALIANO: Mi chiamo Elia, ho 34 anni e vivo in Calabria. Sono consulente Risorse Umane per start up e aziende, ho fondato e gestisco una scuola di inglese che si chiama "A cena con l'inglese" e sono Docente universitario di Sviluppo di carriera e management alla John Cabot University. Amo il mare, il kitesurf e suonare la chitarra. Ho vissuto a Malta, in Australia, California e Lituania. ENGLISH: Hi! I am Elia, 34 years old. I grew up in Rome and I have lived in Malta, Lithuania, Australia, California. I love travelling, kitesurfing and music. I am a Human Resources consultant for companies and start up and I run an English teaching business called "A cena con l'inglese". I truly believe in cultural contamination to make the world a better place!
ITALIANO: Mi chiamo Elia, ho 34 anni e vivo in Calabria. Sono consulente Risorse Umane per start up e aziende, ho fondato e gestisco una scuola di inglese che si chiama "A cena con…

Elia is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 4:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.
Checkout: 10:00 a.m.
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Santa Caterina dello Ionio

More places to stay in Santa Caterina dello Ionio: