~ NEWLY RENOVATED 3BR/2BA HOME IN SUMMERVILLE SC ~

Superhost

Entire residential home hosted by Airbnb'S Top Superhost

  1. 8 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 5 beds
  4. 2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
93% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
-ALL GUESTS regardless of age should be accounted for when inquiring/booking
-ADDITIONAL PET FEE APPLIES: INQUIRE FIRST for a quote with breed, weight, & age - please do not Instant Book if you are bringing along your pet.
-All guests under the age of 21 must be accompanied by a parent.
-RATES subject to availability/holidays/seasonality
-PLEASE READ FULL DESCRIPTION BELOW!

The space
•Free-standing, private 3 bedroom/2 bathroom house located in a quiet Summerville neighborhood with a fenced in back yard. You and your family and friends will have the home to yourselves.
•All children and adults regardless of age should be accounted for when booking
•All guests under the age of 21 must be accompanied by a parent.
•Can sleep up to 8 people comfortably (there is a queen sized sofa bed with memory foam mattress in the living room)
•3 bedrooms (specify how many you need)
•2 full bathrooms (master with large bathtub)
•Full use of spacious kitchen and living room
•Master Bedroom: 1 Queen Bed
•Guest Bedroom 1: 1 Double (Full) Sized bed
•Guest Bedroom 2: 2 Twin Beds
•Living Room: 1 Queen Sofa Bed
•Pack & Play Available upon request
•Use of Washer/Dryer
•Cable TV (150 channels in master bedroom and living room)
•Wireless Internet
•Pets are negotiable (a non-refundable fee per pet will be added)
•Publix Grocery Store is 1 mile away
•Running/walking/biking trail a half mile away (Sawmill Branch Trail)
•45 minutes to beaches
•30 minutes to downtown Charleston
•15 minutes to the North Charleston Coliseum
•15 minutes to Charleston Airport
•15 minutes to Joint Base Charleston
•Please be aware that a copy of your valid photo ID (or driver's license) must submitted via email to me prior to your arrival. Please be prepared to show this photo ID (or driver's license) upon check-in.
•All guests under the age of 21 must be accompanied by a parent.
•As a courtesy, please allow 24 hours prior to check-in on reservation requests
•Once booked, requests to alter the reservation that reduce the number of nights stayed are treated the same as cancellations as far as refunds.
•If you are uncertain of your dates, it is recommended to either wait until you are certain - OR - purchase trip/travel insurance to cover you where my cancellation policy does not.
•Week and month long rentals are acceptable and are discounted automatically when entering your dates (rental agreement and additional deposit may apply)
•Nightly, weekly, and monthly BASE prices only reflect pricing for 2 guests or less.
•Included: Linens, bath towels, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, and a portable fan
•Kitchen Appliances Include: coffee maker, dishwasher, stove, oven, microwave, full-size refrigerator, toaster, and blender
•Extras: I also provide the following - shampoo/conditioner, body soap, toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, hand soap, snacks, coffee, hot tea, and some condiments/salad dressing, etc.
•Perfect for Military Family Relocation/Move, Visiting Sailor at Navy Nuclear Power School, Wedding Attendees, Family Visits, Holidays, Flowertown Festival, etc.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV with standard cable
Washer
Dryer
Air conditioning
Bathtub
Patio or balcony

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.90 out of 5 stars from 221 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Summerville, South Carolina, United States

My home is in a small, quiet neighborhood in Summerville called Crichton Parish. I am so lucky to have such great, friendly neighbors! Sawmill Branch Trail, a multi-use trail, is open during daylight hours and is a half mile away from my house. Crichton Parish is very convenient to grocery stores, restaurants, drug stores, as well as the historic Downtown Summerville area.

Hosted by Airbnb'S Top Superhost

  1. Joined in September 2010
  • 474 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I have been working in the hospitality and service industry for over 20 years, and will be happy to provide recommendations on activities and dining in the area. I love meeting people from all over the world and hosting through Airbnb. I currently work full time for a large construction firm. I love music, art, running, hula hooping, going to the beach, boating, good food, and good wine. I am a very clean and organized person. I have no children or pets, but welcome them in my home as long as they are well behaved and their parents clean up after them. :) My home is not completely child proof, so if you and your child or children are visiting here, I recommend doing a walk through to put away any decor that may be an issue.
I have been working in the hospitality and service industry for over 20 years, and will be happy to provide recommendations on activities and dining in the area. I love meeting peo…

During your stay

I am yours 24/7 - please don't hesitate to call with any questions at any time!

Airbnb'S Top Superhost is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $257

Cancellation policy