Skip to content
Entire cabin

SeaEsta - Waterfront - Jervis Bay

Jo User Profile

SeaEsta - Waterfront - Jervis Bay

6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Great location93% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This self-contained newly renovated 1 bedroom cottage comfortably sleeps up to 6 people and is close to all the amenities of St George's Basin and Jervis Bay National Park.


Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 bunk beds
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


52 Reviews

Wayne User Profile
June 2018
We LOVED our time at this cozy little place. Not much from the outside, but don’t be fooled.. the interior is SO nice and modern and has everything you need. I was so impressed with the style and the way they had thought of everything. It was perfect for our weekend getaway with …
Louise Marie User Profile
Louise Marie
March 2018
Amazing place to stay at. So peaceful and quiet, great location to go relax for the weekend. Locals are very friendly and beaches, shops, cafes/ restaurants/ bars are 10-15 minute drive away. It was very late notice when we booked and Marcus and Jo were so quick in responding and…
Danielle User Profile
March 2018
Perfect location to spot kangaroos roaming in the wild! Clean spacious studio. Small local shop 5min walk, hyams beach and borderee national park both within a 10min drive, Huskisson also approx 15min drive with a choice of restaurants.
Francesca User Profile
February 2018
Beautiful little apartment with lovely views of the water. Great spot to go see all the beaches around jervis bay. Jo was very helpful and understand and help us out. Thankyou
Ponnammah User Profile
February 2018
The best location and view. Great for small family with small kids. Beautiful view and kids will love watching the kangaroo hopping at the neighbourhood and backyard. Very convenient and the location is very strategic to all the beautiful beaches.
Ellen User Profile
January 2018
Great location if you want to go fishing, the public dock is down the road. Lovely neighbors too!
Shawn User Profile
January 2018
Very poor facilities. Do not stay here. Very over priced for the accommodation you stay at. No hanging lines, no where to hang clothes or store suitcases. No indoor cooking facilities, only a microwave. No dishwasher. The hot water in the shower is so finicky. It takes a good 5…
Jo User Profile
Response from Jo:
Hi Shawn, we take pride in the accommodation we provide our guests and appreciate honest and constructive feedback. Before booking a property it is important that you read the description/inclusions and know what you are paying for. A few days into your stay you asked when the property would be serviced and cleaned, plus multiple other questions which made it evident that you were expecting a serviced apartment. SeaEsta has never been advertised as a serviced apartment. Our property is fair and reasonably priced and has received an average 4.5 star rating from all other AirBnB guests for value for money over the past 3.5 years. Some comments in your review are inaccurate, and a fabrication and for the benefit of prospective guests will be addressed below: An outdoor communal clothesline and a portable clotheshorse are available. Suitcases can be stored under the beds. The property also has ample drawers for clothes and hooks on the back of the bedroom door to hang clothes. SeaEsta is advertised as having a kitchen equipped with convection microwave oven, plug in electric fry pan, sandwich press, toaster, fridge and an outdoor four burner gas BBQ. SeaEsta has never been advertised as having a dishwasher. Complaints about the hot water were as a result of not reading check-in details, which clearly stated that the hot water needs to be turned on upon arrival. This was resolved during your stay, after you contacted us following a cold shower. To describe SeaEsta as primitive accommodation is grossly inaccurate. The property is 3.5 years old, has reverse cycle air conditioning, and brand new fixtures, fittings and furniture. The safety of our guests is paramount and following your feedback, we will organise two safety rails for the two top bunks. The bottom two beds however are lower than a standard single bed and do not require rails. There is also a portacot available in the property for children too young for a bed. Shawn, we wish you, your wife and children the best, and strongly suggest you adjust your budget to expectations for future travels, check inclusions/features before booking and read check-in-details prior to occupation to avoid disappointment.
January 2018

Hosted by Jo

Joined in January 2015
Jo User Profile
131 Reviews
My husband and I have two wonderful children. As a family we love to travel, visit the beach, fish, kayak, bike ride and enjoy the great outdoors. You should come and stay in Erowal Bay and experience the beauty and magic of the area. It is the most beautiful place in the wo…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings