Great location93% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
This self-contained newly renovated 1 bedroom cottage comfortably sleeps up to 6 people and is close to all the amenities of St George's Basin and Jervis Bay National Park.
Free parking on premises
2 bunk beds
1 double bed
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Amazing place to stay at. So peaceful and quiet, great location to go relax for the weekend. Locals are very friendly and beaches, shops, cafes/ restaurants/ bars are 10-15 minute drive away. It was very late notice when we booked and Marcus and Jo were so quick in responding and…
Very poor facilities. Do not stay here. Very over priced for the accommodation you stay at. No hanging lines, no where to hang clothes or store suitcases. No indoor cooking facilities, only a microwave. No dishwasher. The hot water in the shower is so finicky. It takes a good 5…
Response from Jo:
Hi Shawn, we take pride in the accommodation we provide our guests and appreciate honest and constructive feedback. Before booking a property it is important that you read the description/inclusions and know what you are paying for. A few days into your stay you asked when the property would be serviced and cleaned, plus multiple other questions which made it evident that you were expecting a serviced apartment. SeaEsta has never been advertised as a serviced apartment. Our property is fair and reasonably priced and has received an average 4.5 star rating from all other AirBnB guests for value for money over the past 3.5 years. Some comments in your review are inaccurate, and a fabrication and for the benefit of prospective guests will be addressed below: An outdoor communal clothesline and a portable clotheshorse are available. Suitcases can be stored under the beds. The property also has ample drawers for clothes and hooks on the back of the bedroom door to hang clothes. SeaEsta is advertised as having a kitchen equipped with convection microwave oven, plug in electric fry pan, sandwich press, toaster, fridge and an outdoor four burner gas BBQ. SeaEsta has never been advertised as having a dishwasher. Complaints about the hot water were as a result of not reading check-in details, which clearly stated that the hot water needs to be turned on upon arrival. This was resolved during your stay, after you contacted us following a cold shower. To describe SeaEsta as primitive accommodation is grossly inaccurate. The property is 3.5 years old, has reverse cycle air conditioning, and brand new fixtures, fittings and furniture. The safety of our guests is paramount and following your feedback, we will organise two safety rails for the two top bunks. The bottom two beds however are lower than a standard single bed and do not require rails. There is also a portacot available in the property for children too young for a bed. Shawn, we wish you, your wife and children the best, and strongly suggest you adjust your budget to expectations for future travels, check inclusions/features before booking and read check-in-details prior to occupation to avoid disappointment.
My husband and I have two wonderful children. As a family we love to travel, visit the beach, fish, kayak, bike ride and enjoy the great outdoors. You should come and stay in Erowal Bay and experience the beauty and magic of the area. It is the most beautiful place in the wo…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.