Skip to content
Baobab VillaBaobab Villa
Entire house

Baobab Villa - Shambani Cottages

Paolo User Profile
Paolo

Baobab Villa - Shambani Cottages

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths

Baobab villa si affaccia su uno dei cinque babobab bicentanari che ornano il giardino di Shambani e dalla sua terrazza se ne possono toccare i rami.

Con le sue tre camere da letto può ospitare comodamente un gruppo sei persone.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Pool
Essentials

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ana User Profile
Ana
November 2016
We had a good stay, which was completely ruined by the rude owner on our last day. Good: location, cleanliness, Francis the manager and James the cook. Bad: no hot water for showers and the water in the taps is actually salt water. Not acceptable: being startled by an angry…
Paolo User Profile
Response from Paolo:
The review reported is not true. The hot water was ok in the shower. At 10.35 am we tried to get in touch with the guests as we was waiting for other guests. Nobody was replaing so we knocked at the window. On guest came at the window and we informed we was waiting for new arrival and after 11 am we should have clean the cottage for new guests. The replay was "this cottage has a flexible check in and check out so we leave when we like" I explain the guests in each hotel te rooms must be left within 12 and the raplay was " i will leve the cottage 1 minute before 12" We gave the chance to leave luggages in the office and to had another cottage. They left the second cottage a 3 pm- Francis is our cook in Shambani, is not the manager, and he is following my personal instructions. Paolo
November 2016
Shruti User Profile
Shruti
November 2016
Beautiful experience right from the start to the end of our stay. Baobab villa is a beautiful and spacious villa with air conditioning in all 3 bedrooms. There is a beautiful swimming pool amid the expanse of plants and trees. Felt like we were staying in a resort. The perfect es…
Madelyn User Profile
Madelyn
June 2015
Ok so this building, Balboa Villa on the grounds of Shambani Village, was not all we were hoping for. The building itself and style of architecture was lovely. 3 full rooms with two having en suite baths was nice. An upstairs porch and roof top worked. Staff and cook for 10 euros…
Anna User Profile
Anna
March 2017
Sono stata 3 giorni a SHAMBANI con 5 amici, il posto è stupendo e molto ben curato , ville spaziose e molto belle ,personale molto disponibile. Si raggiunge la spiaggia in 2 minuti di cammino e con 5 minuti di macchina si raggiungono negozi e locali. L'unico problema che abbiam…

This host has 71 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Paolo

Joined in February 2014
Paolo User Profile
75 Reviews
30 anni fa sono arrivato in Kenya e mi sono innamorato del posto e delle persone. Vivo tra il Kenya, l'Italia e la Grecia. Le mie passioni sono l'Africa e la berca a vela.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings