Skip to content
Living roomTerrace
Boat

Cozy Houseboat in Central Amsterdam

Cozy Houseboat in Central Amsterdam

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

A 1-bedroom houseboat on a lovely canal in Amsterdam. Very well located, on the edge of Jordaan in the West.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Cable TV
Iron
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maxime User Profile
Maxime
February 2018
I spent two days at Magda and Freddy’s place. Their boat is amazing and well located! I recommend this place to have a very Dutch authentic experience!

Paul User Profile
Paul
November 2017
Awesome location !!! Everything was perfect 👌🏻 We'd love to come back as soon as possible !!! Magda and Freddy super friendly !!!

Jillian User Profile
Jillian
October 2017
Magda's houseboat was wonderful. It comes very much as described and the pictures are quite accurate. My husband and I were in Amsterdam for a few days and it was a perfect base for exploring. Amsterdam is generally very walkable, but my husband is not able to walk long distances…
Magda User Profile
Response from Magda:
Thank you so much and you are welcome again any time :)
October 2017

Mounica User Profile
Mounica
September 2017
A queit place in Amsterdam along side the water.

Matthias User Profile
Matthias
September 2017
A great place to stay at if you want to be in the center of amsterdam but still enjoy a nice quiet time as well

Lesley User Profile
Lesley
July 2017
Fantastic !!

Alexis User Profile
Alexis
July 2017
Our stay at Magda and Freddy's was great. The location was perfect and it gave us a real houseboat experience. The house is cozy, quiet and romantic while it is only a short walk to the center and to public transport. Would recommend this house to anyone!

Hosted by Magda

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2011
Magda User Profile
28 Reviews
Verified
Magda is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi! I'm Magda. I come from Poland and have been living in various places for the last couple of years, now based in Amsterdam. I am a lawyer by profession. I enjoy music, books and travelling. If you would like to hear more about me, just give me a shout! Cheers, Magda
Languages: English, Français, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Magda’s place.
Magda
Freddy helps host.
Freddy

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings