Modern loft in Dogtown

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located between Emeryville & W. Oakland, our loft is a warm and welcoming place to stay, just over the bridge from SF. 18-foot ceilings, large windows, & 2 outdoor spaces make it feel open to the ever-changing SF Bay weather, yet cozy and homey.

The space

Modern loft made comfortable by a family with a toddler & dog

Guest access

You'll have free run of the entire house.

Interaction with guests

If our space is available, it's because we're out of town. Our neighbors are INCREDIBLY friendly and helpful, so if you don't like saying Hi to neighbors in the off chance you run into them, please don't rent our space! :)

Other things to note

We make access to our house super easy - we have garage remotes, access codes, and we can even open the house ourselves remotely, wherever we are in the world.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 air mattress, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 3PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $64 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $121 CAD
Security Deposit $636 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $509 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

We allow dogs (we have a dog) so someone with dog allergies may not be completely comfortable (depending on severity).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Emeryville, California, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Chris User Profile

Young professional couple (lawyer & tech recruiter) with a baby & a dog.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings