Google View, so you can see how close of the beach (and parking lots)  the house is !You cross the street & you find the beach!
Lovely fisherman house
Hosted by Louise
Louise is the host.Louise is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely house on a picturesque pedestrian street. Just a 1 minute walk to the beach ! Perfect for 2 parents + 2 children ! And for friends too ! So far we had (satisfied) guests from the USA, the UK, Canada, Russia, Spain, Scandinavia etc. :)

The space

Our house is a delightful 'fisherman house' built in the 18th century - entirely restored and refurbished in 2014. This house has always been part of our family life and we hope you will find yourself at home during your stay in charming Collioure. It is located on a picturesque typical pedestrian street in the Faubourg area.

Guest access

There is one double bed (width 140 cm) on level 2 and two beds on level 3 (width 80 cm). Linen and towels are provided.

The full house will be yours to enjoy ! And yes it is lovely :)

Other things to note

The house has stairs !

Are you sure that your children will be safe and comfortable using the stairs?

As is it an old building, we apologize but the house is absolutely not convenient for disabled people.

Broadband internet (ADSL). Wifi
Television 160 channels including a choice of international channels.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

No animals allowed – we promised the neighbours !

We will kindly ask you not to smoke inside the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marc User Profile
July 2016
Fantastic location, very close to the beach and town. You can walk everywhere, no car is needed. Louise is a charming host and i would highly recommend her.

Stephanie User Profile
August 2017
Perfect location! Great house, clean, modern and good wifi. This was our second visit and we enjoyed it just as much as the first time.

Kristian User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful little holliday house. Louise seems to know exactly what is needed during a vacation. Beautiful surroundings, close to the beach and very relaxing.

Sonja User Profile
July 2017
Awesome place, we really enjoyed it. Location was perfect, very close to beach and if you wanted to get fresh coffee for breakfast cafes and backeries were close. Apartment was well equipped and in good shape. We would love to stay again.

Valerie User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay. Everything you need and the location is perfect.

Jane User Profile
June 2017
The cottage is very attractive & well set up for a short stay - Louise has thought of everything to make sure you're comfortable. Collioure is beautiful and everything is close - we left our car parked & walked everywhere. We loved our stay.

Janiene User Profile
October 2016
What a wonderful stay at the delightful cottage in Collioure. It had everything we could wish for, with every amenity at the doorstep - cafes, sandy beach, historical buildings. Louise had the place beautifully equipped and clean. Guillaume gave us some very good information about seeking out the Wednesday and Sunday market where every produce is represented. A place you find hard to leave. Thank you very much for our wonderful experience in Collioure.

Collioure, FranceJoined in March 2014
Louise User ProfileLouise is a superhost.

Retraitée active, avec une vie marquée par les rencontres et les voyages. J'utilise Airbnb avec la participation et les coups de main de mes enfants Laurent et Guillaume.

I am Louise. I am now retired. My sons Laurent and Guillaume help me with Airbnb and they are the ones who can speak English, not me :) !

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings